skip navigation

Springfield (Mont.) Spartans

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

Jenkintown

48

Springfield (Mont.)

51

Saturday December 07, 2019

New Foundations

62

Springfield (Mont.)

49

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Springfield (Mont.)

54

Quakertown

48

Friday December 13, 2019

Abington

60

Springfield (Mont.)

40

Monday December 16, 2019

Springfield (Mont.)

38

Wissahickon

67

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Plymouth Whitemarsh

76

Springfield (Mont.)

39

Friday December 20, 2019

Wissahickon

51

Springfield (Mont.)

44

Friday December 27, 2019

Springfield (Mont.)

49

Dev-Val (NJ)

31

Saturday December 28, 2019

Springfield (Mont.)

37

Bristol

35

Friday January 03, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

46

Hatboro-Horsham

43

Saturday January 04, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

Collegium Charter

Monday January 06, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

31

Council Rock N.

59

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

46

Upper Moreland

67

Friday January 10, 2020

Cheltenham

71

Springfield (Mont.)

63

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

36

Upper Dublin

52

Friday January 17, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

31

Abington

57

Monday January 20, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

41

Lower Moreland

50

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

60

Plymouth Whitemarsh

71

Friday January 24, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

25

Wissahickon

56

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Hatboro-Horsham

32

Springfield (Mont.)

49

Friday January 31, 2020

Upper Moreland

Springfield (Mont.)

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

41

Cheltenham

74

Thursday February 06, 2020

Upper Dublin

60

Springfield (Mont.)

46

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

47

Lower Moreland

48

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203219 Fri Dec 6
W
Springfield (Montco.)
FINAL
203388 Sat Dec 7
L
Springfield (Montco.)
FINAL
203389 Tue Dec 10
W
Quakertown
FINAL
203371 Fri Dec 13
L
Springfield (Montco.)
FINAL
202628 Mon Dec 16
L
Wissahickon
FINAL
202859 Tue Dec 17
L
Springfield (Montco.)
FINAL
202629 Fri Dec 20
L
Springfield (Montco.)
FINAL
203390 Fri Dec 27
W
@ Dev-Val (NJ)
Over the River Holiday Tourney
FINAL
203109 Sat Dec 28
W
South Hunterdon
FINAL
202080 Fri Jan 3
W
Hatboro-Horsham High School
Final/OT
203392 Sat Jan 4 -
Collegium Charter
2:30 PM EST
202596 Mon Jan 6
L
CR North
FINAL
203383 Tue Jan 7
L
Upper Moreland
FINAL
202849 Fri Jan 10
L
Springfield (Montco.)
FINAL
203393 Tue Jan 14
L
Upper Dublin
FINAL
203375 Fri Jan 17
L
Abington
FINAL
203243 Mon Jan 20
L
Lower Moreland
FINAL
202867 Tue Jan 21
L
Plymouth-Whitemarsh
FINAL
202637 Fri Jan 24
L
Wissahickon
FINAL
202101 Tue Jan 28
W
Springfield High School
FINAL
203387 Fri Jan 31 -
Springfield (Montco.)
Postponed
202854 Tue Feb 4
L
Cheltenham
FINAL
203394 Thu Feb 6
L
Springfield (Montco.)
FINAL
204114 Wed Feb 19
L
District 1 4A Semifinal @ Lower Moreland
FINAL