skip navigation

Episcopal Academy Churchmen

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Friends' Central

54

Episcopal Ac.

42

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

73

Abington Friends

46

Saturday November 30, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

60

Germantown Friends

51

Wednesday December 04, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

37

The Hill School

79

Friday December 06, 2019

Shipley School

47

Episcopal Ac.

68

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Phelps School

54

Episcopal Ac.

43

Friday December 13, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

53

The Hun School

73

Saturday December 14, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

52

Lawrenceville

58

Sunday December 15, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

60

Solebury School

70

Thursday December 19, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

62

Peddie School (N.J.)

72

Friday December 20, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

54

Princeton Day School

71

Saturday December 21, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

87

Western Reserve Academy (OH)

73

Saturday December 28, 2019

Episcopal Ac.

45

Cherokee (N.J.)

41

Monday December 30, 2019

Paul VI (NJ)

42

Episcopal Ac.

53

Saturday January 04, 2020

Episcopal Ac.

37

Perkiomen School

67

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Episcopal Ac.

49

Germantown Ac.

59

Friday January 10, 2020

SCH Academy

63

Episcopal Ac.

65

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Episcopal Ac.

46

Haverford School

34

Friday January 17, 2020

Episcopal Ac.

65

Penn Charter

51

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Malvern Prep

75

Episcopal Ac.

62

Friday January 24, 2020

Germantown Ac.

64

Episcopal Ac.

58

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Episcopal Ac.

46

SCH Academy

58

Friday January 31, 2020

Haverford School

44

Episcopal Ac.

53

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Penn Charter

48

Episcopal Ac.

68

Friday February 07, 2020

Episcopal Ac.

54

Malvern Prep

58

Saturday February 08, 2020

Medford Tech (N.J.)

42

Episcopal Ac.

69

Tuesday February 11, 2020

TBD

Episcopal Ac.

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Abington Friends

47

Episcopal Ac.

69

Friday February 14, 2020

Episcopal Ac.

66

Malvern Prep

70

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
201985 Fri Nov 22
L
Episcopal Academy
FINAL
201987 Tue Nov 26
W
Abington Friends
FINAL
201989 Sat Nov 30
W
Germantown Friends
FINAL
203940 Wed Dec 4
L
@ The Hill School
Hill School
FINAL
201991 Fri Dec 6
W
Episcopal Academy
FINAL
201992 Tue Dec 10
L
Episcopal Academy
FINAL
203941 Fri Dec 13
L
@ The Hun School
The Peddie School
FINAL
201994 Sat Dec 14
L
@ Lawrenceville
Peddie School
FINAL
201995 Sun Dec 15
L
@ Solebury School
Peddie School
FINAL
203885 Thu Dec 19
L
@ Peddie School (N.J.)
FINAL
203942 Fri Dec 20
L
@ Princeton Day School
The Hill School
FINAL
201997 Sat Dec 21
W
@ Western Reserve Academy (OH)
Hill School Tournament
FINAL
201999 Sat Dec 28
W
@ Cherokee (N.J.)
Widener University
FINAL
202000 Mon Dec 30
W
Paul VI (NJ)
Wildwood Convention Center
FINAL
202001 Sat Jan 4
L
Perkiomen School
FINAL
201955 Tue Jan 7
L
Germantown Academy
FINAL
202002 Fri Jan 10
W
Episcopal Academy
FINAL
202003 Tue Jan 14
W
The Haverford School
FINAL
202004 Fri Jan 17
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202005 Tue Jan 21
L
Episcopal Academy
FINAL
201967 Fri Jan 24
L
Episcopal Academy
FINAL
202006 Tue Jan 28
L
Springside Chestnut Hill
FINAL
202007 Fri Jan 31
W
Episcopal Academy
FINAL
202008 Tue Feb 4
W
Episcopal Academy
FINAL
202009 Fri Feb 7
L
Malvern Prep
FINAL
204030 Sat Feb 8
W
Medford Tech (N.J.)
Medford, NJ,
FINAL
204085 Tue Feb 11 -
TBD
Episcopal Academy
4:00 PM EST
204055 Tue Feb 11
W
PAISAA Play-In @ EA
FINAL
204061 Fri Feb 14
L
PAISAA First Round @ Malvern Prep
FINAL