skip navigation

West Chester East Vikings

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

West Chester East

76

North Catholic

68

Saturday December 07, 2019

West Chester East

74

State College

60

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Bartram

49

West Chester East

66

Thursday December 12, 2019

West Chester East

63

Downingtown East

52

Tuesday December 17, 2019

West Chester East

58

West Chester Henderson

42

Thursday December 19, 2019

Coatesville

64

West Chester East

40

Saturday December 21, 2019

West Chester East

64

Academy New Church

63

Saturday December 28, 2019

Chester

47

West Chester East

60

Thursday January 02, 2020

Avon Grove

59

West Chester East

71

Wednesday January 08, 2020

West Chester East

65

Bishop Shanahan

40

Thursday January 09, 2020

West Chester East

62

Downingtown West

51

Saturday January 11, 2020

Malvern Prep

69

West Chester East

59

Monday January 13, 2020

West Chester East

66

Chester Charter

46

Thursday January 16, 2020

Downingtown East

47

West Chester East

68

Friday January 17, 2020

Unionville

39

West Chester East

49

Tuesday January 21, 2020

West Chester Henderson

56

West Chester East

69

Wednesday January 22, 2020

West Chester East

56

Lower Merion

42

Friday January 24, 2020

West Chester East

64

Coatesville

55

Tuesday January 28, 2020

West Chester East

68

Avon Grove

50

Thursday January 30, 2020

Bishop Shanahan

41

West Chester East

70

Saturday February 01, 2020

West Chester Rustin

62

West Chester East

72

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Downingtown West

63

West Chester East

81

Saturday February 08, 2020

West Chester Rustin

52

West Chester East

58

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Unionville

52

West Chester East

60

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Sun Valley

29

West Chester East

42

Saturday February 22, 2020

Radnor

48

West Chester East

70

Wednesday February 26, 2020

West Chester Rustin

36

West Chester East

50

Saturday February 29, 2020

Penn Wood

43

West Chester East

67

Friday March 06, 2020

Gettysburg HS

33

West Chester East

53

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Pottsville

35

West Chester East

38

Friday March 13, 2020

Unionville

West Chester East

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202454 Fri Dec 6
W
@ North Catholic
State College Tip Off
FINAL
202455 Sat Dec 7
W
@ State College
State College Tip Off
FINAL
202456 Tue Dec 10
W
West Chester East
FINAL
202362 Thu Dec 12
W
Downingtown East
FINAL
202442 Tue Dec 17
W
Henderson
FINAL
202289 Thu Dec 19
L
West Chester East
FINAL
202062 Sat Dec 21
W
Unionville HS
FINAL
202082 Sat Dec 28
W
West Chester University
FINAL
202491 Thu Jan 2
W
West Chester East
FINAL
202492 Wed Jan 8
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
202398 Thu Jan 9
W
Downingtown West
FINAL
202493 Sat Jan 11
L
West Chester East
FINAL
202494 Mon Jan 13
W
Chester Charter School for the Arts
FINAL
202381 Thu Jan 16
W
West Chester East
FINAL
202024 Fri Jan 17
W
West Chester East
FINAL
202448 Tue Jan 21
W
West Chester East
FINAL
202112 Wed Jan 22
W
Lower Merion HS
FINAL
202330 Fri Jan 24
W
Coatesville
FINAL
202495 Tue Jan 28
W
Avon Grove
FINAL
202496 Thu Jan 30
W
West Chester East
FINAL
202502 Sat Feb 1
W
West Chester East
FINAL
202405 Tue Feb 4
W
West Chester East
FINAL
204011 Sat Feb 8
W
Ches-Mont Semifinals @ WCU
FINAL
204018 Tue Feb 11
W
Ches-Mont Championship @ West Chester U
FINAL
204073 Tue Feb 18
W
District 1 5A First Round @ WC East
FINAL
204118 Sat Feb 22
W
District 1 5A Second Round @ WC East
FINAL
204138 Wed Feb 26
W
District 1 5A Semifinals @ Norristown
FINAL
204157 Sat Feb 29
W
District 1 5A Championship @ Temple University
FINAL
204173 Fri Mar 6
W
Gettysburg HS
PIAA 5A State Championship First Round @ Norristown HS
FINAL
204205 Tue Mar 10
W
Pottsville
PIAA 5A Second Round @ Reading HS
FINAL
204225 Fri Mar 13 -
PIAA 5A State Championship Quarterfinal @ Cardinal O'Hara
Postponed