skip navigation

Penncrest Lions

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

Penncrest

55

Chester Charter

49

Saturday December 07, 2019

Church Farm

21

Penncrest

55

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Penncrest

49

Marple Newtown

39

Friday December 13, 2019

Radnor

32

Penncrest

30

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Penncrest

57

Strath Haven

52

Thursday December 19, 2019

Penncrest

47

Harriton

30

Saturday December 21, 2019

Sun Valley

30

Penncrest

40

Friday December 27, 2019

String Theory

37

Penncrest

59

Saturday December 28, 2019

Olney

44

Penncrest

61

Monday December 30, 2019

Penncrest

49

St. Joe's Prep

44

Saturday January 04, 2020

Springfield (Delco.)

27

Penncrest

54

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Ridley

39

Penncrest

52

Thursday January 09, 2020

Penncrest

51

Haverford High

49

Saturday January 11, 2020

Conestoga

51

Penncrest

44

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Penncrest

40

Lower Merion

64

Thursday January 16, 2020

Upper Darby

56

Penncrest

73

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Penncrest

62

Garnet Valley

64

Friday January 24, 2020

Marple Newtown

38

Penncrest

50

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Penncrest

80

Radnor

58

Thursday January 30, 2020

Strath Haven

50

Penncrest

47

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Harriton

40

Penncrest

44

Thursday February 06, 2020

Penncrest

60

Springfield (Delco.)

38

Saturday February 08, 2020

Strath Haven

44

Penncrest

48

Monday February 10, 2020

Penncrest

56

Lower Merion

48

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Penncrest

40

Haverford High

49

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Chichester

23

Penncrest

57

Saturday February 22, 2020

Strath Haven

34

Penncrest

43

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Penn Wood

56

Penncrest

51

Saturday February 29, 2020

West Chester Rustin

50

Penncrest

53

Friday March 06, 2020

Pittston Area

42

Penncrest

40

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202593 Fri Dec 6
W
Strath Haven
FINAL
202594 Sat Dec 7
W
Penncrest
FINAL
202336 Tue Dec 10
W
Marple Newtown HS
FINAL
202592 Fri Dec 13
L
Penncrest
FINAL
202561 Tue Dec 17
W
Strath Haven
FINAL
202591 Thu Dec 19
W
Harriton
FINAL
202590 Sat Dec 21
W
Penncrest
FINAL
202588 Fri Dec 27
W
Penncrest
FINAL
202589 Sat Dec 28
W
Penncrest
FINAL
202084 Mon Dec 30
W
Widener University
FINAL
202586 Sat Jan 4
W
Penncrest
FINAL
202585 Tue Jan 7
W
Penncrest
FINAL
202584 Thu Jan 9
W
Haverford HS
FINAL
202583 Sat Jan 11
L
Penncrest
Final/OT
202295 Tue Jan 14
L
Lower Merion HS
FINAL
202582 Thu Jan 16
W
Penncrest
FINAL
202247 Wed Jan 22
L
Garnet Valley HS
Final/OT
202347 Fri Jan 24
W
Penncrest HS
FINAL
202581 Tue Jan 28
W
@ Radnor
Radnor
FINAL
202552 Thu Jan 30
L
Penncrest HS
FINAL
202580 Tue Feb 4
W
Penncrest
FINAL
202579 Thu Feb 6
W
Springfield (Delco.)
FINAL
204009 Sat Feb 8
W
Central League 1st Rd @ Lower Merion
FINAL
204020 Mon Feb 10
W
Central League Semifinal @ Strath Haven
FINAL
204125 Tue Feb 11
L
Central League Championship @ Harriton HS
FINAL
204074 Wed Feb 19
W
District 1 5A First Round @ Penncrest
FINAL
204121 Sat Feb 22
W
District 1 5A Second Round @ Penncrest
FINAL
204137 Wed Feb 26
L
District 1 5A Semifinals @ Norristown
FINAL
204158 Sat Feb 29
W
District 1 5A Seeding Game @ Penncrest HS
FINAL
204177 Fri Mar 6
L
Pittston Area
PIAA 5A State Championship First Round @ Souderton HS
FINAL