skip navigation

West Catholic Burrs

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

Constitution

46

West Catholic

72

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Sankofa

53

West Catholic

64

Friday December 13, 2019

Wilson HS

74

West Catholic

44

Sunday December 15, 2019

Overbrook

42

West Catholic

48

Tuesday December 17, 2019

West Catholic

60

Archbishop Carroll

63

Sunday December 22, 2019

West Catholic

46

La Salle College HS

41

Friday December 27, 2019

West Catholic

39

Haverford High

54

Friday January 03, 2020

Archbishop Wood

86

West Catholic

71

Monday January 06, 2020

West Catholic

49

Archbishop Ryan

50

Friday January 10, 2020

St. Joe's Prep

74

West Catholic

54

Monday January 13, 2020

West Catholic

48

Bishop McDevitt

63

Wednesday January 15, 2020

West Catholic

53

Executive Charter

61

Friday January 17, 2020

Cardinal O'Hara

55

West Catholic

58

Sunday January 19, 2020

Lansdale Catholic

45

West Catholic

48

Wednesday January 22, 2020

West Catholic

59

Malvern Prep

74

Sunday January 26, 2020

Father Judge

60

West Catholic

58

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Roman Catholic

75

West Catholic

44

Friday January 31, 2020

West Catholic

81

Conwell-Egan

49

Sunday February 02, 2020

Bonner-Prendergast

56

West Catholic

41

Friday February 07, 2020

West Catholic

57

Devon Prep

55

Sunday February 09, 2020

West Catholic

65

Neumann-Goretti

88

Wednesday February 12, 2020

West Catholic

45

Archbishop Ryan

49

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202353 Fri Dec 6
W
West Catholic
FINAL
202354 Tue Dec 10
W
West Catholic
FINAL
202355 Fri Dec 13
L
Wilson HS
Albright University
FINAL
202357 Sun Dec 15
W
West Catholic
FINAL
202358 Tue Dec 17
L
Archbishop Carroll
FINAL
202360 Sun Dec 22
W
La Salle College HS
FINAL
202066 Fri Dec 27
L
Jefferson University
FINAL
202363 Fri Jan 3
L
West Catholic
FINAL
202041 Mon Jan 6
L
Archbishop Ryan
FINAL
202364 Fri Jan 10
L
West Catholic
FINAL
202199 Mon Jan 13
L
Bishop McDevitt
FINAL
202366 Wed Jan 15
L
@ Executive Charter
Executive Charter
FINAL
202368 Fri Jan 17
W
West Catholic
FINAL
202369 Sun Jan 19
W
West Catholic
FINAL
202111 Wed Jan 22
L
Lower Merion HS
FINAL
202370 Sun Jan 26
L
West Catholic
Final/OT
202136 Wed Jan 29
L
West Catholic
FINAL
202371 Fri Jan 31
W
Conwell Egan
FINAL
202373 Sun Feb 2
L
West Catholic
FINAL
201939 Fri Feb 7
W
Devon Prep
Final/OT
202375 Sun Feb 9
L
Neumann Goretti
FINAL
204032 Wed Feb 12
L
PCL First Round @ Archbishop Ryan
FINAL