skip navigation

Bonner-Prendergast Friars

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Sunday December 08, 2019

Bonner-Prendergast

60

Iona Prep (N.Y.)

37

Monday December 09, 2019

Bonner-Prendergast

59

Overbrook

57

Thursday December 12, 2019

Dallas Jesuit

69

Bonner-Prendergast

60

Saturday December 14, 2019

Salesianum (Del.)

60

Bonner-Prendergast

62

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Father Judge

50

Bonner-Prendergast

54

Friday December 20, 2019

Bonner-Prendergast

63

Conwell-Egan

50

Thursday December 26, 2019

Bonner-Prendergast

81

Olympic (N.C.)

71

Friday December 27, 2019

Bonner-Prendergast

82

Dulaney (Md.)

75

Tuesday December 31, 2019

Haverford School

57

Bonner-Prendergast

73

Saturday January 04, 2020

Bonner-Prendergast

74

Devon Prep

38

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Bonner-Prendergast

81

Roman Catholic

75

Friday January 10, 2020

Neumann-Goretti

115

Bonner-Prendergast

86

Monday January 13, 2020

Bonner-Prendergast

75

Archbishop Wood

83

Friday January 17, 2020

Archbishop Carroll

62

Bonner-Prendergast

81

Monday January 20, 2020

Bonner-Prendergast

65

St. Joe's Prep

41

Friday January 24, 2020

La Salle College HS

47

Bonner-Prendergast

53

Monday January 27, 2020

Bonner-Prendergast

66

Cardinal O'Hara

64

Friday January 31, 2020

Archbishop Ryan

53

Bonner-Prendergast

77

Sunday February 02, 2020

Bonner-Prendergast

56

West Catholic

41

Friday February 07, 2020

Bishop McDevitt

47

Bonner-Prendergast

45

Sunday February 09, 2020

Lansdale Catholic

40

Bonner-Prendergast

80

Friday February 14, 2020

Roman Catholic

61

Bonner-Prendergast

59

Thursday February 27, 2020

Imhotep

58

Bonner-Prendergast

64

Friday March 06, 2020

Eastern York

40

Bonner-Prendergast

78

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Valley View

33

Bonner-Prendergast

67

Friday March 13, 2020

Bishop McDevitt (Harrisburg)

Bonner-Prendergast

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202744 Sun Dec 8
W
@ Iona Prep (N.Y.)
Archbishop Ryan
FINAL
202743 Mon Dec 9
W
Overbrook
FINAL
202742 Thu Dec 12
L
Dallas Jesuit
Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
202059 Sat Dec 14
W
Salesianum (Del.)
Chester HS
FINAL
202706 Tue Dec 17
W
Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
202741 Fri Dec 20
W
Conwell-Egan
FINAL
202740 Thu Dec 26
W
@ Olympic (N.C.)
Wicomico Civic Center
FINAL
202739 Fri Dec 27
W
@ Dulaney (Md.)
Wicomico Civic Center
FINAL
202738 Tue Dec 31
W
Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
201925 Sat Jan 4
W
Devon Prep
FINAL
202126 Tue Jan 7
W
Roman Catholic
Final/OT
202737 Fri Jan 10
L
Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
202736 Mon Jan 13
L
Archbishop Wood
FINAL
202732 Fri Jan 17
W
Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
202667 Mon Jan 20
W
St. Joe's Prep
FINAL
202574 Fri Jan 24
W
Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
202544 Mon Jan 27
W
Cardinal O'Hara
FINAL
202047 Fri Jan 31
W
Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
202373 Sun Feb 2
W
West Catholic
FINAL
202206 Fri Feb 7
L
Bonner-Prendie
FINAL
202654 Sun Feb 9
W
Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
204035 Fri Feb 14
L
PCL Quarterfinals @ Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
204140 Thu Feb 27
W
District 12 4A Championship @ La Salle HS
FINAL
204179 Fri Mar 6
W
Eastern York
PIAA 4A State Championship First Round @ St. Joe's Prep
FINAL
204207 Tue Mar 10
W
Valley View
PIAA 4A Second Round @ Liberty HS
FINAL
204224 Fri Mar 13 -
Bishop McDevitt (Harrisburg)
PIAA 4A State Championship Quarterfinal @ Reading Geigle Complex
Postponed