skip navigation

Archbishop Wood Vikings

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday December 07, 2019

Archbishop Wood

63

Riverdale Baptist

71

Thursday December 12, 2019

Bishop McDevitt

51

Archbishop Wood

54

Saturday December 14, 2019

Paul VI (Va.)

130

Archbishop Wood

128

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Archbishop Wood

73

Moanalua (Haw.)

38

Thursday December 19, 2019

Archbishop Wood

77

Wasatch (UT)

89

Friday December 20, 2019

Archbishop Wood

75

Garfield (WA)

70

Saturday December 21, 2019

Archbishop Wood

86

Mount Vernon (NY)

68

Monday December 30, 2019

Archbishop Wood

54

Wildwood Catholic (N.J.)

52

Friday January 03, 2020

Archbishop Wood

86

West Catholic

71

Sunday January 05, 2020

Father Judge

51

Archbishop Wood

78

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Archbishop Wood

67

Cardinal O'Hara

63

Friday January 10, 2020

Archbishop Wood

76

Conwell-Egan

29

Monday January 13, 2020

Bonner-Prendergast

75

Archbishop Wood

83

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Lansdale Catholic

48

Archbishop Wood

88

Friday January 17, 2020

Archbishop Wood

69

Devon Prep

53

Sunday January 19, 2020

Roman Catholic

93

Archbishop Wood

94

Friday January 24, 2020

Archbishop Wood

55

Neumann-Goretti

66

Sunday January 26, 2020

Archbishop Wood

65

Brooklyn Collegiate (N.Y.)

63

Friday January 31, 2020

Archbishop Wood

80

Archbishop Carroll

61

Monday February 03, 2020

Archbishop Wood

80

St. Joe's Prep

69

Friday February 07, 2020

La Salle College HS

62

Archbishop Wood

79

Sunday February 09, 2020

Archbishop Ryan

57

Archbishop Wood

81

Friday February 14, 2020

Archbishop Carroll

68

Archbishop Wood

72

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Roman Catholic

83

Archbishop Wood

73

Friday February 28, 2020

Martin Luther King

57

Archbishop Wood

60

Friday March 06, 2020

Strath Haven

45

Archbishop Wood

72

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Pittston Area

45

Archbishop Wood

72

Friday March 13, 2020

Dallas HS

Archbishop Wood

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203428 Sat Dec 7
L
@ Riverdale Baptist
DeMatha, Md.
FINAL
202190 Thu Dec 12
W
Archbishop Wood
FINAL
202117 Sat Dec 14
L
Paul VI (Va.)
Archbishop Wood
Final/OT
203432 Wed Dec 18
W
@ Moanalua (Haw.)
Honolulu, Hawaii
FINAL
203886 Thu Dec 19
L
@ Wasatch (UT)
'Iolani Classic
FINAL
203430 Fri Dec 20
W
@ Garfield (WA)
'Iolani Classic
FINAL
203429 Sat Dec 21
W
@ Mount Vernon (NY)
Iolani Classic
FINAL
202094 Mon Dec 30
W
@ Wildwood Catholic (N.J.)
Cherry Hill East (N.J.)
FINAL
202363 Fri Jan 3
W
West Catholic
FINAL
202712 Sun Jan 5
W
Archbishop Wood
FINAL
202548 Wed Jan 8
W
Cardinal O'Hara
FINAL
203433 Fri Jan 10
W
Conwell-Egan
FINAL
202736 Mon Jan 13
W
Archbishop Wood
FINAL
202644 Wed Jan 15
W
Archbishop Wood
FINAL
201931 Fri Jan 17
W
Devon Prep
FINAL
202131 Sun Jan 19
W
Archbishop Wood
Final/OT
202747 Fri Jan 24
L
Neumann-Goretti
FINAL
203965 Sun Jan 26
W
@ Brooklyn Collegiate (N.Y.)
Archbishop Wood
FINAL
202753 Fri Jan 31
W
Archbishop Carroll
FINAL
202665 Mon Feb 3
W
St. Joe's Prep
FINAL
202572 Fri Feb 7
W
Archbishop Wood
FINAL
202050 Sun Feb 9
W
Archbishop Wood
FINAL
204034 Fri Feb 14
W
PCL Quarterfinals @ Archbishop Wood
Final/OT
204122 Wed Feb 19
L
Catholic League Semifinal @ The Palestra
FINAL
204142 Fri Feb 28
W
District 12 5A Championship @ Jefferson
FINAL
204176 Fri Mar 6
W
PIAA 5A State Championship First Round @ Bonner-Prendergast
FINAL
204203 Tue Mar 10
W
Pittston Area
PIAA 5A Second Round @ Freedom HS
FINAL
204222 Fri Mar 13 -
Dallas HS
PIAA 5A State Championship Quarterfinal @ Easton MS
Postponed