skip navigation

Chester Charter Scholars Academy

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Chester Charter

42

Oxford

47

Tuesday December 12, 2017

SCH Academy

47

Chester Charter

50

Friday December 15, 2017

Chester Charter

37

Delco Christian

67

Saturday December 16, 2017

Chester Charter

45

Christopher Dock

59

Monday December 18, 2017

Penn Wood

70

Chester Charter

41

Friday December 22, 2017

Sankofa

69

Chester Charter

50

Saturday December 23, 2017

Chester Charter

43

Dobbins

50

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Chester Charter

35

Unionville

66

Thursday December 28, 2017

Council Rock N.

55

Chester Charter

25

Saturday January 06, 2018

Chester Charter

73

Friends' Select

64

Saturday January 13, 2018

Chester Charter

Devon Prep

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Chester Charter

51

Morrisville

40

Thursday January 18, 2018

Chester Charter

50

Octorara

61

Monday January 22, 2018

Chester Charter

72

Motivation

48

Saturday January 27, 2018

Interboro

47

Chester Charter

53

Monday January 29, 2018

Chester Charter

West Philadelphia

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Pope John Paul II

48

Chester Charter

63

Monday February 05, 2018

Chester Charter

53

Glen Mills

72

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202844 Fri Dec 8
L
@ Oxford
FINAL
202237 Tue Dec 12
W
Chester Charter
TBD
202947 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL
203045 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL
203337 Mon Dec 18
L
FINAL
202253 Fri Dec 22
L
Dock
TBD
203629 Sat Dec 23
L
FINAL
202419 Wed Dec 27
L
Unionville
FINAL
201777 Thu Dec 28
L
Unionville
TBD
203407 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL
202972 Sat Jan 13 -
@ Devon Prep (1-10)
1:30 PM EST
203093 Wed Jan 17
W
FINAL
203723 Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
203335 Mon Jan 22
W
FINAL
203731 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL
203248 Mon Jan 29 -
4:30 PM EST
202703 Wed Jan 31
W
Chester Charter
FINAL
203729 Mon Feb 5
L
FINAL