skip navigation
Screen shot 2015 04 03 at 2.35.51 pm

Perkiomen School

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Haverford School

66

Perkiomen School

78

Wednesday December 06, 2017

Germantown Ac.

32

Perkiomen School

68

Friday December 08, 2017

Perkiomen School

73

SCH Academy

50

Saturday January 06, 2018

Academy New Church

Perkiomen School

Saturday January 20, 2018

Lower Moreland

Perkiomen School

Friday January 26, 2018

Perkiomen School

86

Shipley School

77

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202498 Tue Dec 5
W
Perkiomen School
FINAL
202028 Wed Dec 6
W
Perkiomen School
FINAL
202236 Fri Dec 8
W
SCH Academy
FINAL
203358 Sat Jan 6 -
Cancelled
202968 Sat Jan 20 -
Cancelled
203514 Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL