skip navigation

Council Rock South Golden Hawks

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Council Rock S.

28

Lower Moreland

51

Saturday December 09, 2017

Council Rock S.

36

Hatboro-Horsham

45

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Central Bucks East

46

Council Rock S.

42

Saturday December 16, 2017

Council Rock S.

46

Wayne Hills

60

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Council Rock S.

45

Abington

74

Friday December 22, 2017

Council Rock N.

40

Council Rock S.

51

Saturday December 30, 2017

Springfield (Mont.)

37

Council Rock S.

41

Saturday December 30, 2017

Council Rock S.

41

Springfield (Delco.)

37

Thursday January 04, 2018

Council Rock S.

44

New Foundations

37

Friday January 05, 2018

Sankofa

64

Council Rock S.

70

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Council Rock S.

34

Pennsbury

51

Thursday January 11, 2018

Bensalem

53

Council Rock S.

35

Saturday January 13, 2018

Council Rock S.

54

Cheltenham

69

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Council Rock S.

51

Neshaminy

36

Friday January 19, 2018

Abington

59

Council Rock S.

40

Saturday January 20, 2018

Council Rock S.

38

Central Bucks South

49

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Council Rock S.

28

Council Rock N.

40

Friday January 26, 2018

Council Rock S.

25

Harry Truman

39

Tuesday January 30, 2018

North Penn

47

Council Rock S.

38

Friday February 02, 2018

Pennsbury

63

Council Rock S.

33

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Council Rock S.

32

Bensalem

57

Thursday February 08, 2018

Neshaminy

57

Council Rock S.

34

Friday February 09, 2018

Harry Truman

46

Council Rock S.

54

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
201929 Fri Dec 8
L
Hatboro-Horsham
FINAL
201794 Sat Dec 9
L
Hatboro-Horsham
TBD
201932 Wed Dec 13
L
CR South
FINAL
201934 Sat Dec 16
L
Moravian College
TBD
201936 Tue Dec 19
L
Abington
FINAL
201775 Fri Dec 22
W
CR South
FINAL
203733 Sat Dec 30
W
FINAL
201937 Sat Dec 30
W
Interboro
FINAL
201938 Thu Jan 4
W
New Foundations
FINAL
201940 Fri Jan 5
W
CR South
FINAL
201942 Tue Jan 9
L
Pennsbury
FINAL
201943 Thu Jan 11
L
CR South
FINAL
201945 Sat Jan 13
L
Quakertown
FINAL
201935 Tue Jan 16
W
Neshaminy
FINAL
201947 Fri Jan 19
L
CR South
FINAL
201949 Sat Jan 20
L
CB South
FINAL
201786 Tue Jan 23
L
CR North
FINAL
201950 Fri Jan 26
L
Harry S. Truman
FINAL
201951 Tue Jan 30
L
CR South
FINAL
201952 Fri Feb 2
L
CR South
FINAL
201953 Tue Feb 6
L
Bensalem
FINAL
201946 Thu Feb 8
L
CR South
FINAL
202428 Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL