skip navigation

Edison Owls

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Edison

33

Kensington

58

Monday December 11, 2017

Edison

42

George Washington

70

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Roxborough

58

Edison

53

Thursday December 14, 2017

Edison

55

Masterman

53

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Mastery South

49

Edison

39

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Edison

47

Abington Friends

63

Thursday December 21, 2017

Edison

55

Randolph

44

Friday January 05, 2018

Edison

Esperanza

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Edison

42

Dobbins

40

Thursday January 11, 2018

Franklin LC

48

Edison

52

Friday January 12, 2018

Fels

Edison

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Edison

62

KIPP DuBois

60

Thursday January 18, 2018

Freire Charter

59

Edison

55

Friday January 19, 2018

Northeast

71

Edison

60

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Edison

75

Franklin Towne

50

Thursday January 25, 2018

Edison

59

GAMP

37

Friday January 26, 2018

Future

Edison

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Tacony Academy

63

Edison

50

Thursday February 01, 2018

Edison

76

Parkway Northwest

89

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203359 Fri Dec 8
L
FINAL
203342 Mon Dec 11
L
FINAL
203588 Tue Dec 12
L
FINAL
203415 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL
203579 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
202806 Wed Dec 20
L
FINAL
203608 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL
203522 Fri Jan 5 -
Postponed
203627 Tue Jan 9
W
FINAL
203626 Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL
203393 Fri Jan 12 -
Fels (9-5)
3:15 PM EST
203466 Tue Jan 16
W
FINAL
203625 Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
203231 Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL
203621 Tue Jan 23
W
FINAL
203624 Thu Jan 25
W
@ GAMP
FINAL
203437 Fri Jan 26 -
Future (9-3)
3:15 PM EST
203623 Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
203605 Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL