skip navigation

Audenried Rockets

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Monday December 11, 2017

Olney

49

Audenried

73

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Audenried

78

Cardinal O'Hara

69

Saturday December 16, 2017

Simon Gratz

53

Audenried

58

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Imhotep

75

Audenried

48

Wednesday December 20, 2017

West Philadelphia

60

Audenried

75

Friday December 29, 2017

Audenried

48

Boys' Latin

75

Friday January 05, 2018

Audenried

Constitution

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Martin Luther King

72

Audenried

57

Thursday January 11, 2018

Audenried

64

Math, Civics & Sci.

73

Friday January 12, 2018

Dobbins

49

Audenried

55

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Audenried

57

Mastery North

70

Thursday January 18, 2018

Constitution

83

Audenried

69

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Audenried

46

Imhotep

72

Thursday January 25, 2018

Audenried

66

Martin Luther King

71

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Math, Civics & Sci.

74

Audenried

65

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Audenried

Lincoln

Thursday February 01, 2018

Mastery North

Audenried

Wednesday February 07, 2018

George Washington

58

Audenried

74

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Audenried

Constitution

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203055 Mon Dec 11
W
FINAL
202331 Wed Dec 13
W
Cardinal O'Hara
FINAL
203056 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL
203057 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
203059 Wed Dec 20
W
FINAL
203060 Fri Dec 29
L
FINAL
203077 Fri Jan 5 -
Postponed
202647 Tue Jan 9
L
Audenreid
FINAL
203062 Thu Jan 11
L
FINAL
203064 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL
203114 Tue Jan 16
L
FINAL
203067 Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
203662 Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
203069 Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL
203074 Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
203075 Wed Jan 31 -
@ Lincoln (11-1)
3:15 PM EST
203076 Thu Feb 1 -
6:00 PM EST
203706 Wed Feb 7
W
Public League 1st Round
FINAL
203759 Tue Feb 13 -
@ Constitution (3-5)
Public League 2nd Round @ Franklin
6:45 PM EST