skip navigation

Avon Grove Red Devils

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Avon Grove

49

Strath Haven

28

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Interboro

30

Avon Grove

54

Thursday December 14, 2017

Coatesville

56

Avon Grove

43

Saturday December 16, 2017

Avon Grove

70

Kennett

49

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Avon Grove

39

Wilson West Lawn

41

Saturday December 23, 2017

Bishop Shanahan

56

Avon Grove

42

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Avon Grove

67

Harriton

49

Thursday December 28, 2017

Avon Grove

51

Sun Valley

58

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Avon Grove

46

West Chester East

38

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Avon Grove

36

Downingtown West

48

Thursday January 11, 2018

Downingtown East

50

Avon Grove

38

Saturday January 13, 2018

Unionville

35

Avon Grove

50

Wednesday January 17, 2018

West Chester Henderson

39

Avon Grove

48

Thursday January 18, 2018

Avon Grove

50

Coatesville

64

Saturday January 20, 2018

Avon Grove

48

Neshaminy

46

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Avon Grove

45

Oxford

54

Thursday January 25, 2018

Avon Grove

31

Bishop Shanahan

46

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Downingtown West

51

Avon Grove

55

Thursday February 01, 2018

West Chester East

35

Avon Grove

44

Saturday February 03, 2018

Bensalem

36

Avon Grove

33

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Avon Grove

47

Downingtown East

67

Thursday February 08, 2018

Avon Grove

42

West Chester Henderson

34

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202433 Fri Dec 8
W
Strath Haven
FINAL
202434 Tue Dec 12
W
Avon Grove
FINAL
202435 Thu Dec 14
L
Avon Grove
FINAL
202436 Sat Dec 16
W
Kennett
FINAL
202437 Tue Dec 19
L
Wilson West Lawn
Final/OT
201842 Sat Dec 23
L
Avon Grove
FINAL
202746 Wed Dec 27
W
Sun Valley
FINAL
202811 Thu Dec 28
L
FINAL
202439 Tue Jan 9
W
WC East
FINAL
202438 Wed Jan 10
L
Downingtown West
FINAL
202440 Thu Jan 11
L
Avon Grove
FINAL
202416 Sat Jan 13
W
Avon Grove
FINAL
202441 Wed Jan 17
W
Avon Grove
FINAL
202447 Thu Jan 18
L
Coatesville
FINAL
201948 Sat Jan 20
W
Neshaminy
FINAL
202446 Tue Jan 23
L
@ Oxford
Oxford
FINAL
201853 Thu Jan 25
L
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
202445 Tue Jan 30
W
Avon Grove
FINAL
202444 Thu Feb 1
W
Avon Grove
FINAL
201979 Sat Feb 3
L
Avon Grove
FINAL
202443 Tue Feb 6
L
Downingtown East
FINAL
202442 Thu Feb 8
W
WC Henderson
FINAL