skip navigation

Marple Newtown Tigers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Freire Charter

50

Marple Newtown

77

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Strath Haven

55

Marple Newtown

63

Friday December 15, 2017

Springfield (Delco.)

67

Marple Newtown

45

Saturday December 16, 2017

Interboro

46

Marple Newtown

67

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Marple Newtown

54

Radnor

50

Thursday December 21, 2017

Marple Newtown

56

Harriton

61

Thursday December 28, 2017

Oxford

49

Marple Newtown

54

Friday December 29, 2017

Mastery North

65

Marple Newtown

35

Wednesday January 03, 2018

Penncrest

61

Marple Newtown

41

Saturday January 06, 2018

Marple Newtown

42

Lower Merion

59

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Upper Darby

71

Marple Newtown

61

Friday January 12, 2018

Marple Newtown

58

Garnet Valley

66

Saturday January 13, 2018

Sun Valley

59

Marple Newtown

42

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Ridley

40

Marple Newtown

57

Friday January 19, 2018

Marple Newtown

38

Conestoga

36

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Haverford High

34

Marple Newtown

40

Friday January 26, 2018

Marple Newtown

61

Strath Haven

50

Saturday January 27, 2018

Delco Christian

47

Marple Newtown

63

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Marple Newtown

56

Springfield (Delco.)

47

Friday February 02, 2018

Radnor

42

Marple Newtown

47

Monday February 05, 2018

Harriton

48

Marple Newtown

64

Friday February 09, 2018

Marple Newtown

48

Penncrest

52

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Marple Newtown

56

Sun Valley

62

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202611 Fri Dec 8
W
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202604 Tue Dec 12
W
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202580 Fri Dec 15
L
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202612 Sat Dec 16
W
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202565 Tue Dec 19
W
@ Radnor
Radnor
FINAL
202602 Thu Dec 21
L
Harriton
Final/OT
203687 Thu Dec 28
W
FINAL
202867 Fri Dec 29
L
FINAL
202306 Wed Jan 3
L
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202614 Sat Jan 6
L
Lower Merion
FINAL
202615 Tue Jan 9
L
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202548 Fri Jan 12
L
Garnet Valley
FINAL
202616 Sat Jan 13
L
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202471 Wed Jan 17
W
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202617 Fri Jan 19
W
Conestoga
FINAL
202618 Tue Jan 23
W
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202610 Fri Jan 26
W
Strath Haven
FINAL
202955 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL
202590 Tue Jan 30
W
Springfield (Delco.)
FINAL
202569 Fri Feb 2
W
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202594 Mon Feb 5
W
Marple Newtown
FINAL
202318 Fri Feb 9
L
Penncrest
FINAL
203769 Wed Feb 21
L
District One 5A First Round @ Sun Valley
FINAL