skip navigation

Calvary Christian Cougars

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Lehigh Christian

30

Calvary Christian

46

Saturday December 09, 2017

High Point

61

Calvary Christian

37

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Morrisville

58

Calvary Christian

43

Saturday December 16, 2017

Calvary Christian

10

Faith Christian

71

Monday December 18, 2017

Calvary Christian

45

The Christian Academy

62

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Calvary Christian

32

Christopher Dock

71

Thursday December 28, 2017

Upper Bucks Christian

44

Calvary Christian

47

Friday December 29, 2017

Salem Christian

50

Calvary Christian

19

Thursday January 04, 2018

Bristol

Calvary Christian

Friday January 05, 2018

Phil-Mont Christian

Calvary Christian

Monday January 08, 2018

Calvary Christian

West Shore Christian

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Calvary Christian

Calvary Christian

Thursday January 11, 2018

Calvary Christian

33

Jenkintown

61

Monday January 15, 2018

Phil-Mont Christian

Calvary Christian

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Delco Christian

86

Calvary Christian

41

Friday January 19, 2018

Plumstead Christian

77

Calvary Christian

36

Monday January 22, 2018

Calvary Christian

MaST Charter

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Calvary Christian

24

Phil-Mont Christian

53

Thursday February 01, 2018

The Christian Academy

Calvary Christian

Friday February 02, 2018

Jenkintown

54

Calvary Christian

42

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Calvary Christian

38

Plumstead Christian

53

Thursday February 08, 2018

Faith Christian

2

Calvary Christian

0

Friday February 09, 2018

Mt. Calvary

Calvary Christian

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203043 Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL
203042 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL
203044 Tue Dec 12
L
FINAL
202978 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL
203046 Mon Dec 18
L
FINAL
203047 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
203048 Thu Dec 28
W
FINAL
203049 Fri Dec 29
L
FINAL
203034 Thu Jan 4 -
Postponed
203050 Fri Jan 5 -
Dock Mennonite
Cancelled
203051 Mon Jan 8 -
Postponed
202943 Tue Jan 9 -
7:00 PM EST
202998 Thu Jan 11
L
FINAL
203014 Mon Jan 15 -
7:00 PM EST
202952 Tue Jan 16
L
FINAL
203028 Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL
203052 Mon Jan 22 -
@ MaST Charter (2-13)
4:00 PM EST
203018 Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
203053 Thu Feb 1 -
5:30 PM EST
203003 Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL
203031 Tue Feb 6
L
FINAL
202993 Thu Feb 8
L
FINAL
203054 Fri Feb 9 -
Cancelled