skip navigation

Methacton Warriors

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Friday December 10, 2021

Methacton

56

Strath Haven

36

Saturday December 11, 2021

Methacton

46

Penncrest

25

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Lansdale Catholic

40

Methacton

53

Saturday December 18, 2021

Methacton

59

Plymouth Whitemarsh

50

Tuesday December 28, 2021

North Penn

52

Methacton

66

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Wissahickon

32

Methacton

46

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Upper Merion

48

Methacton

73

Thursday January 06, 2022

Methacton

51

Boyertown

44

Friday January 07, 2022

Methacton

64

Owen J. Roberts

33

Saturday January 08, 2022

Methacton

69

Norristown

44

Thursday January 13, 2022

Methacton

53

Phoenixville

33

Saturday January 15, 2022

Perkiomen Valley

39

Methacton

60

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Norristown

61

Methacton

73

Thursday January 20, 2022

Methacton

Pope John Paul II

Friday January 21, 2022

Spring-Ford

Methacton

Saturday January 22, 2022

Abington

Methacton

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Owen J. Roberts

Methacton

Thursday January 27, 2022

Boyertown

Methacton

Saturday January 29, 2022

West Chester Rustin

Methacton

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Methacton

Spring-Ford

Thursday February 03, 2022

Methacton

Perkiomen Valley

Saturday February 05, 2022

Methacton

Wilson

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202181 Fri Dec 10
W
Strath Haven
FINAL
202182 Sat Dec 11
W
Strath Haven
FINAL
202183 Tue Dec 14
W
Methacton
FINAL
202184 Sat Dec 18
W
Plymouth Whitemarsh
FINAL
202626 Tue Dec 28
W
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202887 Wed Dec 29
W
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202180 Tue Jan 4
W
Methacton
FINAL
202179 Thu Jan 6
W
Boyertown
FINAL
202186 Fri Jan 7
W
Owen J. Roberts
FINAL
202185 Sat Jan 8
W
Norristown
FINAL
202177 Thu Jan 13
W
Phoenixville
FINAL
202176 Sat Jan 15
W
Methacton
FINAL
202175 Tue Jan 18
W
Methacton
FINAL
202174 Thu Jan 20 -
PJP II
6:45 PM EST
202178 Fri Jan 21 -
Spring-Ford (2-2)
Methacton
6:45 PM EST
202173 Sat Jan 22 -
Abington (5-2)
Methacton
3:00 PM EST
202172 Tue Jan 25 -
Methacton
6:45 PM EST
202171 Thu Jan 27 -
Boyertown (2-4)
Methacton
6:45 PM EST
202170 Sat Jan 29 -
Methacton
6:00 PM EST
202169 Tue Feb 1 -
@ Spring-Ford (2-2)
Spring-Ford
6:45 PM EST
202168 Thu Feb 3 -
Perkiomen Valley
6:45 PM EST
202167 Sat Feb 5 -
@ Wilson
Wilson West Lawn
2:30 PM EST