skip navigation

Methacton Warriors

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Friday December 10, 2021

Methacton

56

Strath Haven

36

Saturday December 11, 2021

Methacton

46

Penncrest

25

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Lansdale Catholic

40

Methacton

53

Saturday December 18, 2021

Methacton

59

Plymouth Whitemarsh

50

Tuesday December 28, 2021

North Penn

52

Methacton

66

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Wissahickon

32

Methacton

46

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Upper Merion

48

Methacton

73

Thursday January 06, 2022

Methacton

51

Boyertown

44

Friday January 07, 2022

Methacton

64

Owen J. Roberts

33

Saturday January 08, 2022

Methacton

69

Norristown

44

Thursday January 13, 2022

Methacton

53

Phoenixville

33

Saturday January 15, 2022

Perkiomen Valley

39

Methacton

60

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Norristown

61

Methacton

73

Thursday January 20, 2022

Methacton

55

Pope John Paul II

51

Friday January 21, 2022

Spring-Ford

28

Methacton

31

Saturday January 22, 2022

Abington

50

Methacton

55

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Owen J. Roberts

36

Methacton

59

Thursday January 27, 2022

Boyertown

29

Methacton

60

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Methacton

48

Spring-Ford

51

Thursday February 03, 2022

Methacton

54

Perkiomen Valley

36

Saturday February 05, 2022

Methacton

56

Wilson

60

Friday February 11, 2022

Norristown

42

Methacton

47

Saturday February 12, 2022

West Chester Rustin

45

Methacton

56

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Pope John Paul II

42

Methacton

55

Tuesday February 22, 2022

Penn Wood

39

Methacton

56

Friday February 25, 2022

Garnet Valley

41

Methacton

46

Tuesday March 01, 2022

Norristown

51

Methacton

36

Saturday March 05, 2022

Cheltenham

72

Methacton

58

Wednesday March 09, 2022

Northampton

50

Methacton

49

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202181 Fri Dec 10
W
Strath Haven
FINAL
202182 Sat Dec 11
W
Strath Haven
FINAL
202183 Tue Dec 14
W
Methacton
FINAL
202184 Sat Dec 18
W
Plymouth Whitemarsh
FINAL
202626 Tue Dec 28
W
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202887 Wed Dec 29
W
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202180 Tue Jan 4
W
Methacton
FINAL
202179 Thu Jan 6
W
Boyertown
FINAL
202186 Fri Jan 7
W
Owen J. Roberts
FINAL
202185 Sat Jan 8
W
Norristown
FINAL
202177 Thu Jan 13
W
Phoenixville
FINAL
202176 Sat Jan 15
W
Methacton
FINAL
202175 Tue Jan 18
W
Methacton
FINAL
202174 Thu Jan 20
W
PJP II
FINAL
202178 Fri Jan 21
W
Methacton
FINAL
202173 Sat Jan 22
W
Methacton
FINAL
202172 Tue Jan 25
W
Methacton
FINAL
202171 Thu Jan 27
W
Methacton
FINAL
202169 Tue Feb 1
L
Spring-Ford
FINAL
202168 Thu Feb 3
W
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202167 Sat Feb 5
L
@ Wilson
Wilson West Lawn
FINAL
204139 Fri Feb 11
W
PAC Semis @ Spring-Ford
FINAL
202170 Sat Feb 12
W
Methacton
FINAL
204156 Tue Feb 15
W
PAC Championship @ Spring-Ford
FINAL
204186 Tue Feb 22
W
District 1 6A 2nd Rd
FINAL
204199 Fri Feb 25
W
6A Quarterfinal @ Methacton
Final/OT
204232 Tue Mar 1
L
District 1 6A Semifinal @ Methacton
FINAL
204283 Sat Mar 5
L
District 1 6A Seeding @ Methacton
FINAL
204316 Wed Mar 9
L
Northampton
PIAA Class 6A First Round @ Methacton
Final/OT