skip navigation

Penn Charter Quakers

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Saturday November 27, 2021

Penn Charter

57

Abington Friends

43

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Penn Charter

59

Germantown Friends

51

Friday December 03, 2021

Friends' Central

58

Penn Charter

66

Saturday December 04, 2021

Penn Charter

70

Hill School

79

Wednesday December 08, 2021

Penn Charter

Westtown School

Friday December 10, 2021

Central

46

Penn Charter

79

Wednesday December 15, 2021

Penn Charter

51

Eng. & Sciences

20

Friday December 17, 2021

Freire Charter

34

Penn Charter

62

Saturday December 18, 2021

Palumbo

44

Penn Charter

84

Sunday December 19, 2021

Penn Charter

64

Cardinal O'Hara

53

Tuesday December 21, 2021

La Salle College HS

42

Penn Charter

46

Thursday December 23, 2021

Mastery North

Penn Charter

Monday December 27, 2021

Penn Charter

Palmyra (N.J.)

Thursday December 30, 2021

Cristo Rey

Penn Charter

Saturday January 08, 2022

Robeson

47

Penn Charter

72

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Haverford School

52

Penn Charter

46

Friday January 14, 2022

Penn Charter

66

Episcopal Ac.

44

Saturday January 15, 2022

Academy New Church

Penn Charter

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Malvern Prep

60

Penn Charter

72

Friday January 21, 2022

Penn Charter

57

Germantown Ac.

51

Friday January 28, 2022

SCH Academy

52

Penn Charter

62

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Penn Charter

46

Haverford School

41

Friday February 04, 2022

Episcopal Ac.

43

Penn Charter

71

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Penn Charter

48

Malvern Prep

57

Friday February 11, 2022

Germantown Ac.

77

Penn Charter

78

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Penn Charter

78

SCH Academy

73

Friday February 25, 2022

SCH Academy

59

Penn Charter

54

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203699 Sat Nov 27
W
Abington Friends
FINAL
202314 Tue Nov 30
W
GFS
FINAL
202209 Fri Dec 3
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202888 Sat Dec 4
L
@ Hill School
Hill School
FINAL
202889 Wed Dec 8 -
Westtown School
Cancelled
203800 Fri Dec 10
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202735 Wed Dec 15
W
E&S
FINAL
202890 Fri Dec 17
W
TBD
FINAL
202891 Sat Dec 18
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202893 Sun Dec 19
W
Cristo Rey
FINAL
202470 Tue Dec 21
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202892 Thu Dec 23 -
Penn Charter
4:00 PM EST
202894 Mon Dec 27 -
@ Palmyra (N.J.)
TBD
Cancelled
202896 Thu Dec 30 -
Penn Charter
Cancelled
202898 Sat Jan 8
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202847 Tue Jan 11
L
Penn Charter
FINAL
202306 Fri Jan 14
W
Episcopal Ac.
FINAL
202899 Sat Jan 15 -
Penn Charter
1:00 PM EST
202900 Tue Jan 18
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202516 Fri Jan 21
W
GA
FINAL
202901 Fri Jan 28
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202852 Tue Feb 1
W
Haverford School
FINAL
202300 Fri Feb 4
W
Penn Charter
FINAL
202902 Tue Feb 8
L
Malvern Prep
FINAL
202509 Fri Feb 11
W
Penn Charter
Final/OT
202897 Tue Feb 15
W
SCH Academy
FINAL
204230 Fri Feb 25
L
PAISAA First Round @ Penn Chater
FINAL