skip navigation

Germantown Academy Patriots

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Saturday December 04, 2021

Germantown Ac.

49

Cristo Rey

41

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Friends' Select

44

Germantown Ac.

47

Friday December 10, 2021

Germantown Ac.

20

La Salle College HS

60

Saturday December 11, 2021

Wissahickon

58

Germantown Ac.

51

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Germantown Ac.

45

Friends' Central

67

Friday December 17, 2021

Palumbo

37

Germantown Ac.

66

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Germantown Ac.

Lower Merion

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Germantown Ac.

Shipley School

Saturday January 08, 2022

Eng. & Sciences

42

Germantown Ac.

62

Friday January 14, 2022

Malvern Prep

69

Germantown Ac.

42

Saturday January 15, 2022

SCH Academy

60

Germantown Ac.

49

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Germantown Ac.

46

Haverford School

44

Friday January 21, 2022

Penn Charter

57

Germantown Ac.

51

Saturday January 22, 2022

Germantown Ac.

41

Hun School

60

Wednesday January 26, 2022

Germantown Ac.

57

Episcopal Ac.

73

Friday January 28, 2022

Episcopal Ac.

53

Germantown Ac.

64

Saturday January 29, 2022

Pennington School (N.J.)

Germantown Ac.

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Germantown Ac.

61

SCH Academy

69

Saturday February 05, 2022

Germantown Ac.

Perkiomen School

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Haverford School

44

Germantown Ac.

62

Friday February 11, 2022

Germantown Ac.

77

Penn Charter

78

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Germantown Ac.

53

Malvern Prep

80

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202505 Sat Dec 4
W
Cristo Rey
FINAL
202506 Tue Dec 7
W
GA
FINAL
202466 Fri Dec 10
L
La Salle College HS
FINAL
202871 Sat Dec 11
L
La Salle College HS
FINAL
202212 Tue Dec 14
L
Friends' Central
FINAL
203512 Fri Dec 17
W
Germantown Ac.
FINAL
203077 Tue Dec 28 -
Widener University
Cancelled
202522 Tue Jan 4 -
@ Shipley School (1-4)
Shipley
5:30 PM EST
202521 Sat Jan 8
W
GA
FINAL
202520 Fri Jan 14
L
GA
FINAL
202519 Sat Jan 15
L
GA
FINAL
202517 Tue Jan 18
W
Haverford School
FINAL
202516 Fri Jan 21
L
GA
FINAL
202515 Sat Jan 22
L
@ Hun School
Hun School
FINAL
202308 Wed Jan 26
L
Episcopal Ac.
FINAL
202302 Fri Jan 28
W
Germantown Ac.
FINAL
202514 Sat Jan 29 -
Pennington School (N.J.)
GA
2:00 PM EST
202512 Tue Feb 1
L
SCH Academy
FINAL
202511 Sat Feb 5 -
Perkiomen School
2:30 PM EST
202510 Tue Feb 8
W
GA
FINAL
202509 Fri Feb 11
L
Penn Charter
Final/OT
202513 Tue Feb 15
L
Malvern Prep
FINAL