skip navigation

Germantown Friends Tigers

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Penn Charter

59

Germantown Friends

51

Saturday December 04, 2021

Germantown Friends

39

Episcopal Ac.

54

Wednesday December 08, 2021

SCH Academy

66

Germantown Friends

50

Friday December 10, 2021

Bodine

37

Germantown Friends

68

Saturday December 11, 2021

Simon Gratz

45

Germantown Friends

55

Friday December 17, 2021

Cathedral Prep (N.Y.)

51

Germantown Friends

92

Saturday December 18, 2021

Frankford

68

Germantown Friends

69

Monday December 20, 2021

Germantown Friends

Trinity (N.Y.)

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Germantown Friends

78

Brooklyn Friends (N.Y.)

43

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Germantown Friends

69

Woodbury (N.J.)

56

Thursday December 30, 2021

Germantown Friends

41

Central Bucks East

52

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Westtown School

Germantown Friends

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Chichester

43

Germantown Friends

69

Friday January 07, 2022

Germantown Friends

62

Shipley School

71

Saturday January 08, 2022

Germantown Friends

70

Cristo Rey

54

Friday January 14, 2022

Friends' Select

55

Germantown Friends

43

Saturday January 15, 2022

Dobbins

55

Germantown Friends

92

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Germantown Friends

George School

Friday January 21, 2022

Germantown Friends

76

Moorestown Friends

36

Saturday January 22, 2022

Palumbo

61

Germantown Friends

73

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Germantown Friends

59

Friends' Central

69

Friday January 28, 2022

Abington Friends

69

Germantown Friends

57

Saturday January 29, 2022

Science Leadership

Germantown Friends

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Academy New Church

Germantown Friends

Friday February 25, 2022

Germantown Friends

55

Phelps School

80

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202314 Tue Nov 30
L
GFS
FINAL
202292 Sat Dec 4
L
Episcopal Ac.
FINAL
202315 Wed Dec 8
L
GFS
FINAL
202316 Fri Dec 10
W
GFS
FINAL
202317 Sat Dec 11
W
Germantown Friends
FINAL
202318 Fri Dec 17
W
Cathedral Prep (N.Y.)
GFS
FINAL
202319 Sat Dec 18
W
GFS
FINAL
202320 Mon Dec 20 -
@ Trinity (N.Y.)
Trinity (N.Y.)
12:00 PM EST
202321 Tue Dec 21
W
@ Brooklyn Friends (N.Y.)
Brooklyn Friends (N.Y.)
FINAL
202322 Wed Dec 29
W
@ Woodbury (N.J.)
Wildwood
FINAL
202323 Thu Dec 30
L
Wildwood
FINAL
202324 Tue Jan 4 -
GFS
4:00 PM EST
203875 Tue Jan 4
W
Germantown Friends
FINAL
202325 Fri Jan 7
L
Shipley
FINAL
202326 Sat Jan 8
W
Cristo Rey
FINAL
202327 Fri Jan 14
L
GFS
FINAL
202328 Sat Jan 15
W
GFS
FINAL
202329 Tue Jan 18 -
George School
Postponed
202330 Fri Jan 21
W
Moorestown Friends
FINAL
202331 Sat Jan 22
W
GFS
FINAL
202225 Tue Jan 25
L
Friends' Central
FINAL
202332 Fri Jan 28
L
GFS
FINAL
202333 Sat Jan 29 -
GFS
1:00 PM EST
202334 Tue Feb 1 -
GFS
4:00 PM EST
204225 Fri Feb 25
L
PAISAA First Round @ Phelps
FINAL