skip navigation

Cheltenham Panthers

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday December 07, 2019

Northeast

57

Cheltenham

106

Sunday December 08, 2019

Executive Ed. Charter

63

Cheltenham

75

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Penn Wood

41

Cheltenham

72

Friday December 13, 2019

Upper Moreland

47

Cheltenham

51

Monday December 16, 2019

Central

50

Cheltenham

75

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Cheltenham

58

Upper Dublin

49

Friday December 20, 2019

Cheltenham

68

Plymouth Whitemarsh

39

Saturday December 28, 2019

Bishop McDevitt

61

Cheltenham

59

Monday December 30, 2019

Coatesville

56

Cheltenham

63

Friday January 03, 2020

Wissahickon

44

Cheltenham

56

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Hatboro-Horsham

33

Cheltenham

70

Friday January 10, 2020

Cheltenham

71

Springfield (Mont.)

63

Saturday January 11, 2020

Cheltenham

75

Downingtown West

71

Monday January 13, 2020

Cheltenham

78

Malvern Prep

85

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Abington

65

Cheltenham

71

Friday January 17, 2020

Cheltenham

58

Upper Moreland

43

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Upper Dublin

54

Cheltenham

63

Friday January 24, 2020

Plymouth Whitemarsh

59

Cheltenham

64

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Cheltenham

59

Wissahickon

48

Friday January 31, 2020

Cheltenham

62

Hatboro-Horsham

41

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Springfield (Mont.)

41

Cheltenham

74

Thursday February 06, 2020

Cheltenham

70

Abington

67

Saturday February 08, 2020

Central Bucks West

43

Cheltenham

52

Monday February 10, 2020

Pennridge

52

Cheltenham

50

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Upper Darby

57

Cheltenham

83

Friday February 21, 2020

Coatesville

61

Cheltenham

68

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Bensalem

60

Cheltenham

77

Saturday February 29, 2020

Cheltenham

48

Methacton

73

Saturday March 07, 2020

Easton

56

Cheltenham

57

Thursday March 12, 2020

Cheltenham

Mt. Lebanon

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203808 Sat Dec 7
W
Cheltenham High School, Rices Mill Road, Wyncote, PA, USA
FINAL
203823 Sun Dec 8
W
Executive Ed. Charter
Cheltenham HS
FINAL
202809 Wed Dec 11
W
Cheltenham
FINAL
202845 Fri Dec 13
W
Cheltenham
FINAL
202846 Mon Dec 16
W
Cheltenham
FINAL
202847 Tue Dec 17
W
Upper Dublin
FINAL
202848 Fri Dec 20
W
Plymouth-Whitemarsh
FINAL
202195 Sat Dec 28
L
Widener University
FINAL
202088 Mon Dec 30
W
Widener University
FINAL
202631 Fri Jan 3
W
Cheltenham HS
FINAL
202083 Tue Jan 7
W
Cheltenham High School
FINAL
202849 Fri Jan 10
W
Springfield (Montco.)
FINAL
202399 Sat Jan 11
W
Downingtown West
FINAL
202105 Mon Jan 13
L
West Chester University
FINAL
202850 Tue Jan 14
W
Cheltenham
Final/OT
202851 Fri Jan 17
W
Upper Moreland
FINAL
202852 Tue Jan 21
W
Cheltenham
FINAL
202853 Fri Jan 24
W
Cheltenham
FINAL
202638 Tue Jan 28
W
Wissahickon
FINAL
202102 Fri Jan 31
W
Hatboro-Horsham High School
FINAL
202854 Tue Feb 4
W
Cheltenham
FINAL
202855 Thu Feb 6
W
Abington
FINAL
204013 Sat Feb 8
W
SOL Semifinals @ Bensalem
FINAL
204017 Mon Feb 10
L
SOL Championship @ CR South
FINAL
204067 Tue Feb 18
W
District 1 6A Second Round @ Cheltenham
FINAL
204112 Fri Feb 21
W
District 1 6A Quarterfinal @ Cheltenham
FINAL
204129 Tue Feb 25
W
District 1 6A Semifinals @ Liacouras Center
FINAL
204155 Sat Feb 29
L
District 1 6A Championship @ Temple University
FINAL
204172 Sat Mar 7
W
Easton
PIAA 6A State Championship First Round @ CR South
FINAL
204213 Thu Mar 12 -
@ Mt. Lebanon
PIAA 6A Second Round @ Chambersburg
Postponed