skip navigation

Upper Merion Vikings

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

New Hope-Solebury

53

Upper Merion

42

Saturday December 07, 2019

Upper Merion

66

Upper Perk

56

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Upper Merion

45

Phoenixville

51

Friday December 13, 2019

Upper Perk

50

Upper Merion

69

Saturday December 14, 2019

Radnor

46

Upper Merion

30

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Upper Merion

63

Pottstown

69

Thursday December 19, 2019

Upper Merion

38

Boyertown

51

Saturday December 21, 2019

Upper Merion

64

Owen J. Roberts

57

Monday December 23, 2019

Upper Merion

42

Harriton

62

Thursday January 02, 2020

Upper Merion

42

Pottsgrove

31

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Pope John Paul II

60

Upper Merion

47

Thursday January 09, 2020

Phoenixville

57

Upper Merion

52

Saturday January 11, 2020

Norristown

64

Upper Merion

74

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Perkiomen Valley

60

Upper Merion

64

Thursday January 16, 2020

Upper Merion

53

Upper Perk

42

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Pottsgrove

47

Upper Merion

51

Thursday January 23, 2020

Upper Merion

80

Spring-Ford

77

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Methacton

66

Upper Merion

40

Thursday January 30, 2020

Upper Merion

52

Pope John Paul II

41

Friday January 31, 2020

Pottstown

47

Upper Merion

64

Saturday February 01, 2020

Upper Merion

46

West Chester Henderson

59

Wednesday February 05, 2020

Upper Merion

44

Spring-Ford

48

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Upper Merion

39

Unionville

54

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203272 Fri Dec 6
L
Upper Moreland
FINAL
202685 Sat Dec 7
W
@ Upper Perk
Upper Moreland Tip-Off
FINAL
202209 Tue Dec 10
L
Phoenixville HS
FINAL
202683 Fri Dec 13
W
Upper Merion
FINAL
202682 Sat Dec 14
L
Upper Merion
FINAL
202681 Tue Dec 17
L
Pottstown HS
FINAL
202680 Thu Dec 19
L
Boyertown Area HS
FINAL
202679 Sat Dec 21
W
Owen J Roberts
FINAL
202678 Mon Dec 23
L
Harriton HS
FINAL
202677 Thu Jan 2
W
Pottsgrove HS
FINAL
202676 Wed Jan 8
L
Upper Merion
FINAL
202219 Thu Jan 9
L
Upper Merion HS
FINAL
202675 Sat Jan 11
W
Upper Merion
FINAL
202674 Tue Jan 14
W
Upper Merion
FINAL
202673 Thu Jan 16
W
Upper Perkiomen
FINAL
202671 Tue Jan 21
W
Upper Merion
FINAL
202322 Thu Jan 23
W
Spring-Ford HS
FINAL
202414 Tue Jan 28
L
Upper Merion
FINAL
202670 Thu Jan 30
W
Pope John Paul II
FINAL
202672 Fri Jan 31
W
Upper Merion
FINAL
202451 Sat Feb 1
L
Henderson
FINAL
203993 Wed Feb 5
L
PAC 1st Round @ Spring-Ford
FINAL
204076 Wed Feb 19
L
District 1 5A First Round @ Unionville
FINAL