skip navigation

Westtown Moose

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Rocktop Academy

55

Westtown School

66

Saturday November 23, 2019

Kiski Prep

50

Westtown School

72

Sunday November 24, 2019

First Love Christian

71

Westtown School

70

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Rocktop Academy

56

Westtown School

82

Saturday December 07, 2019

Neumann-Goretti

64

Westtown School

59

Tuesday December 10, 2019

George School

52

Westtown School

71

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Westtown School

Peddie School (N.J.)

Friday December 13, 2019

Westtown School

73

Friends' Select

35

Sunday December 15, 2019

Westtown School

60

Our Savior Lutheran

70

Friday December 20, 2019

Westtown School

47

Hillcrest Prep

64

Saturday December 21, 2019

Westtown School

46

Word of God Academy (NC)

43

Monday December 23, 2019

Westtown School

49

Legacy Early College (SC)

51

Saturday December 28, 2019

Westtown School

48

Hudson Catholic

27

Sunday December 29, 2019

Westtown School

66

National Christian

56

Sunday January 05, 2020

Hill School

50

Westtown School

54

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Moorestown Friends

39

Westtown School

83

Friday January 10, 2020

Shipley School

40

Westtown School

78

Saturday January 11, 2020

Olympus Prep

28

Westtown School

63

Sunday January 12, 2020

Westtown School

60

Long Island Lutheran

70

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Westtown School

87

Abington Friends

54

Thursday January 16, 2020

Westtown School

81

Academy New Church

57

Saturday January 18, 2020

Westtown School

52

Trenton Catholic (N.J.)

56

Monday January 20, 2020

Westtown School

71

Hamilton Heights

63

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Westtown School

91

Germantown Friends

49

Thursday January 23, 2020

Westtown School

Montverde Academy (Fl.)

Saturday January 25, 2020

Westtown School

TBD

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Friends' Central

Westtown School

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Shipley School

60

Westtown School

73

Friday February 07, 2020

Academy New Church

66

Westtown School

69

Friday February 14, 2020

Penn Charter

53

Westtown School

79

Saturday February 15, 2020

Academy New Church

57

Westtown School

79

Friday February 21, 2020

Perkiomen School

54

Westtown School

71

Saturday February 22, 2020

Malvern Prep

59

Westtown School

72

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203339 Fri Nov 22
W
Rocktop Academy
Westtown School
FINAL
203340 Sat Nov 23
W
Kiski Prep
Westtown School
FINAL
203341 Sun Nov 24
L
First Love Christian
Westtown School
FINAL
203342 Tue Dec 3
W
Rocktop Academy
Westtown School
FINAL
202055 Sat Dec 7
L
Chester HS
FINAL
202700 Tue Dec 10
W
Westtown
FINAL
203343 Wed Dec 11 -
@ Peddie School (N.J.)
Peddie School
Postponed
203344 Fri Dec 13
W
Friends' Select
FINAL
203956 Sun Dec 15
L
@ Our Savior Lutheran
FINAL
203336 Fri Dec 20
L
@ Hillcrest Prep
Chick-Fil-A Classic
FINAL
203337 Sat Dec 21
W
@ Word of God Academy (NC)
Chick-Fil-A Classic
FINAL
203338 Mon Dec 23
L
@ Legacy Early College (SC)
Chick-Fil-A Classic
FINAL
203957 Sat Dec 28
W
@ Hudson Catholic
FINAL
203335 Sun Dec 29
W
@ National Christian
Slam Dunk to the Beach
FINAL
203333 Sun Jan 5
W
Hill School
Westtown School
FINAL
203345 Tue Jan 7
W
Westtown School
FINAL
202271 Fri Jan 10
W
Westtown School
FINAL
203332 Sat Jan 11
W
Olympus Prep
Westtown School
FINAL
203331 Sun Jan 12
L
@ Long Island Lutheran
Long Island Lutheran
FINAL
203330 Tue Jan 14
W
Abington Friends
FINAL
203329 Thu Jan 16
W
Academy New Church
FINAL
202110 Sat Jan 18
L
@ Trenton Catholic (N.J.)
76ers Fieldhouse
FINAL
203955 Mon Jan 20
W
@ Hamilton Heights
FINAL
203328 Tue Jan 21
W
Germantown Friends
FINAL
203326 Thu Jan 23 -
@ Montverde Academy (Fl.)
Montverde Academy
TBD
203327 Sat Jan 25 -
@ TBD
Montverde Academy
TBD
202165 Tue Jan 28 -
Westtown School
4:00 PM EST
203998 Tue Feb 4
W
FSL Semifinal @ Westtown
FINAL
203999 Fri Feb 7
W
FSL Championship @ Tom Gola Arena
FINAL
204063 Fri Feb 14
W
PAISAA First Round @ Westtown
FINAL
204096 Sat Feb 15
W
PAISAA Quarterfinal @ Westtown
FINAL
204104 Fri Feb 21
W
Perkiomen School
PAISAA Semifinal @ Montco CC
FINAL
204127 Sat Feb 22
W
PAISAA Championship @ Montco CC
FINAL