skip navigation

Moorestown Friends Foxes

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Moorestown Friends

39

Westtown School

83

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Academy New Church

78

Moorestown Friends

39

Friday January 10, 2020

Germantown Friends

63

Moorestown Friends

49

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Moorestown Friends

32

Shipley School

70

Friday January 17, 2020

Moorestown Friends

27

George School

63

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Friends' Select

49

Moorestown Friends

48

Friday January 24, 2020

Moorestown Friends

52

Friends' Central

93

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Abington Friends

Moorestown Friends

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203345 Tue Jan 7
L
Westtown School
FINAL
203362 Wed Jan 8
L
Moorestown Friends
FINAL
203351 Fri Jan 10
L
Moorestown Friends
FINAL
202273 Tue Jan 14
L
Shipley
FINAL
202722 Fri Jan 17
L
George School
FINAL
203364 Tue Jan 21
L
Moorestown Friends
FINAL
202164 Fri Jan 24
L
Friends' Central
FINAL
203365 Tue Jan 28 -
Moorestown Friends
5:30 PM EST