skip navigation

Academy New Church Lions

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

St. Paul's (Md.)

38

Academy New Church

69

Saturday December 07, 2019

Academy New Church

44

Haverford School

54

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Academy New Church

82

Abington Friends

51

Thursday December 12, 2019

St. Benedict's Prep (NJ)

61

Academy New Church

53

Saturday December 14, 2019

Princeton Day School (NJ)

42

Academy New Church

62

Monday December 16, 2019

Academy New Church

72

SCH Academy

60

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Academy New Church

60

Hun School

35

Saturday December 21, 2019

West Chester East

64

Academy New Church

63

Saturday January 04, 2020

Penn Charter

60

Academy New Church

83

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Germantown Friends

61

Academy New Church

67

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Academy New Church

78

Moorestown Friends

39

Friday January 10, 2020

Friends' Select

36

Academy New Church

78

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Academy New Church

66

Friends' Central

49

Thursday January 16, 2020

Westtown School

81

Academy New Church

57

Saturday January 18, 2020

Academy New Church

Solebury School

Monday January 20, 2020

Academy New Church

82

Lincoln

71

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Academy New Church

63

George School

66

Friday January 24, 2020

Bartram

49

Academy New Church

63

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Shipley School

78

Academy New Church

87

Friday January 31, 2020

Girard

42

Academy New Church

87

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Academy New Church

63

George School

53

Friday February 07, 2020

Academy New Church

66

Westtown School

69

Friday February 14, 2020

George School

51

Academy New Church

84

Saturday February 15, 2020

Academy New Church

57

Westtown School

79

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203884 Fri Dec 6
W
St. Paul's (Md.)
Haverford School
FINAL
202767 Sat Dec 7
L
Haverford School
FINAL
203360 Tue Dec 10
W
Abington Friends
FINAL
203864 Thu Dec 12
L
St. Benedict's Prep (NJ)
Academy New Church
FINAL
203865 Sat Dec 14
W
Princeton Day School (NJ)
Academy New Church
FINAL
202780 Mon Dec 16
W
SCH Academy
FINAL
203866 Wed Dec 18
W
@ Hun School
Academy New Church
FINAL
202062 Sat Dec 21
L
Unionville HS
FINAL
203022 Sat Jan 4
W
Academy New Church
FINAL
203352 Tue Jan 7
W
Academy New Church
FINAL
203362 Wed Jan 8
W
Moorestown Friends
FINAL
203363 Fri Jan 10
W
Friends' Select
FINAL
202160 Tue Jan 14
W
Friends' Central
FINAL
203329 Thu Jan 16
L
Academy New Church
FINAL
203867 Sat Jan 18 -
@ Solebury School
Solebury School
6:00 PM EST
203952 Mon Jan 20
W
Audenried Charter
FINAL
202728 Tue Jan 21
L
George School
FINAL
203868 Fri Jan 24
W
Academy New Church
FINAL
202278 Tue Jan 28
W
Academy New Church
FINAL
203869 Fri Jan 31
W
Academy New Church
FINAL
203997 Tue Feb 4
W
Friends' League Semifinal @ George
FINAL
203999 Fri Feb 7
L
FSL Championship @ Tom Gola Arena
FINAL
204062 Fri Feb 14
W
PAISAA First Round @ ANC
FINAL
204096 Sat Feb 15
L
PAISAA Quarterfinal @ Westtown
FINAL