skip navigation

Conwell-Egan Eagles

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

Conwell-Egan

67

Calvary Christian

57

Saturday December 07, 2019

Conwell-Egan

55

Olney

80

Monday December 09, 2019

Conwell-Egan

51

Neshaminy

63

Saturday December 14, 2019

Conwell-Egan

55

Faith Christian

37

Monday December 16, 2019

Conwell-Egan

47

Neumann-Goretti

95

Friday December 20, 2019

Bonner-Prendergast

63

Conwell-Egan

50

Sunday December 22, 2019

Conwell-Egan

33

Archbishop Carroll

82

Friday December 27, 2019

Conwell-Egan

24

Radnor

46

Sunday January 05, 2020

Conwell-Egan

36

La Salle College HS

44

Thursday January 09, 2020

Roman Catholic

87

Conwell-Egan

32

Friday January 10, 2020

Archbishop Wood

76

Conwell-Egan

29

Monday January 13, 2020

Conwell-Egan

45

Archbishop Ryan

72

Thursday January 16, 2020

Conwell-Egan

47

New Hope-Solebury

60

Friday January 17, 2020

St. Joe's Prep

82

Conwell-Egan

54

Sunday January 19, 2020

Conwell-Egan

35

Bishop McDevitt

89

Friday January 24, 2020

Cardinal O'Hara

70

Conwell-Egan

42

Sunday January 26, 2020

Conwell-Egan

35

Lansdale Catholic

66

Friday January 31, 2020

West Catholic

81

Conwell-Egan

49

Monday February 03, 2020

Father Judge

56

Conwell-Egan

53

Thursday February 06, 2020

Conwell-Egan

68

Lower Moreland

74

Sunday February 09, 2020

Conwell-Egan

50

Devon Prep

75

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203817 Fri Dec 6
W
Tacony Academy Charter
FINAL
203822 Sat Dec 7
L
@ Olney
Tacony Academy
FINAL
202823 Mon Dec 9
L
Neshaminy
FINAL
203191 Sat Dec 14
W
Faith Christian
FINAL
202746 Mon Dec 16
L
Neumann-Goretti
FINAL
202741 Fri Dec 20
L
Conwell-Egan
FINAL
202724 Sun Dec 22
L
Archbishop Carroll
FINAL
202696 Fri Dec 27
L
@ Radnor
Radnor
FINAL
202578 Sun Jan 5
L
La Salle College HS
FINAL
202127 Thu Jan 9
L
Conwell-Egan
FINAL
203433 Fri Jan 10
L
Conwell-Egan
FINAL
202043 Mon Jan 13
L
Archbishop Ryan
FINAL
203276 Thu Jan 16
L
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
202669 Fri Jan 17
L
Conwell-Egan
FINAL
202200 Sun Jan 19
L
Bishop McDevitt
FINAL
202545 Fri Jan 24
L
Conwell-Egan
FINAL
202658 Sun Jan 26
L
Lansdale Catholic
FINAL
202371 Fri Jan 31
L
Conwell Egan
FINAL
202709 Mon Feb 3
L
Conwell-Egan
FINAL
203247 Thu Feb 6
L
Lower Moreland
FINAL
201940 Sun Feb 9
L
Devon Prep
FINAL