skip navigation

New Hope-Solebury Lions

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

New Hope-Solebury

53

Upper Merion

42

Saturday December 07, 2019

New Hope-Solebury

43

Upper Moreland

57

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Bristol

31

New Hope-Solebury

52

Saturday December 14, 2019

Holy Ghost Prep

48

New Hope-Solebury

50

Monday December 16, 2019

New Hope-Solebury

69

MaST Charter

37

Friday December 20, 2019

Christopher Dock

67

New Hope-Solebury

63

Monday December 23, 2019

Neshaminy

53

New Hope-Solebury

52

Friday December 27, 2019

New Hope-Solebury

52

William Tennent

61

Saturday December 28, 2019

Council Rock N.

40

New Hope-Solebury

41

Saturday January 04, 2020

Church Farm

32

New Hope-Solebury

47

Tuesday January 07, 2020

New Hope-Solebury

49

Delco Christian

57

Wednesday January 08, 2020

New Hope-Solebury

57

Central Bucks East

69

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Calvary Christian

66

New Hope-Solebury

72

Thursday January 16, 2020

Conwell-Egan

47

New Hope-Solebury

60

Saturday January 18, 2020

New Hope-Solebury

Valley Forge

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Lower Moreland

52

New Hope-Solebury

56

Friday January 24, 2020

New Hope-Solebury

59

Collegium Charter

58

Tuesday January 28, 2020

New Hope-Solebury

29

Holy Ghost Prep

45

Thursday January 30, 2020

New Hope-Solebury

52

Church Farm

69

Saturday February 01, 2020

Upper Dublin

59

New Hope-Solebury

52

Tuesday February 04, 2020

New Hope-Solebury

61

Lower Moreland

53

Friday February 07, 2020

Collegium Charter

42

New Hope-Solebury

38

Monday February 10, 2020

Morrisville

37

New Hope-Solebury

58

Tuesday February 11, 2020

New Hope-Solebury

59

Delco Christian

68

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203272 Fri Dec 6
W
Upper Moreland
FINAL
203273 Sat Dec 7
L
Upper Moreland
FINAL
203104 Tue Dec 10
W
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203209 Sat Dec 14
W
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203253 Mon Dec 16
W
MaST Charter
FINAL
203176 Fri Dec 20
L
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
202828 Mon Dec 23
L
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203274 Fri Dec 27
L
William Tennent
FINAL
202534 Sat Dec 28
W
New Hope - Solebury
Final/OT
203150 Sat Jan 4
W
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203161 Tue Jan 7
L
Delco Christian
FINAL
203275 Wed Jan 8
L
Central Bucks East
FINAL
203129 Tue Jan 14
W
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203276 Thu Jan 16
W
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203277 Sat Jan 18 -
Valley Forge Military
Postponed
203244 Tue Jan 21
W
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203278 Fri Jan 24
W
Collegium Charter
FINAL
203216 Tue Jan 28
L
Holy Ghost Prep
FINAL
203143 Thu Jan 30
L
Church Farm
FINAL
203279 Sat Feb 1
L
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203246 Tue Feb 4
W
Lower Moreland
FINAL
203280 Fri Feb 7
L
Collegium Charter
FINAL
204025 Mon Feb 10
W
BAL First Round @ New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
204039 Tue Feb 11
L
BAL Quarterfinal @ Delco Christian
FINAL