skip navigation

Christopher Dock Pioneers

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

Council Rock N.

41

Christopher Dock

68

Saturday December 07, 2019

Christopher Dock

49

Souderton

58

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Christopher Dock

77

Collegium Charter

46

Thursday December 12, 2019

Christopher Dock

70

Jenkintown

50

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Christopher Dock

52

Chester Charter

51

Friday December 20, 2019

Christopher Dock

67

New Hope-Solebury

63

Monday December 23, 2019

Christopher Dock

67

North Penn

69

Friday December 27, 2019

Dobbins

36

Christopher Dock

66

Saturday December 28, 2019

Chester Charter

68

Christopher Dock

59

Friday January 03, 2020

Phil-Mont Christian

49

Christopher Dock

72

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Lower Moreland

47

Christopher Dock

52

Thursday January 09, 2020

Christopher Dock

82

Plumstead Christian

37

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Christopher Dock

58

Holy Ghost Prep

43

Thursday January 16, 2020

Morrisville

33

Christopher Dock

76

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Christopher Dock

62

Faith Christian

29

Friday January 24, 2020

The Christian Academy

64

Christopher Dock

55

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Delco Christian

45

Christopher Dock

68

Thursday January 30, 2020

Bristol

36

Christopher Dock

75

Saturday February 01, 2020

MaST Charter

49

Christopher Dock

83

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Christopher Dock

60

Calvary Christian

59

Thursday February 06, 2020

Church Farm

34

Christopher Dock

72

Friday February 07, 2020

Christopher Dock

87

Valley Forge

59

Monday February 10, 2020

Valley Forge

62

Christopher Dock

78

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Collegium Charter

47

Christopher Dock

58

Thursday February 13, 2020

Holy Ghost Prep

74

Christopher Dock

69

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Calvary Christian

51

Christopher Dock

71

Saturday February 22, 2020

Church Farm

49

Christopher Dock

69

Saturday March 07, 2020

Strawberry Mansion

35

Christopher Dock

70

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Holy Cross

43

Christopher Dock

56

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202528 Fri Dec 6
W
Souderton
FINAL
203424 Sat Dec 7
L
Souderton
FINAL
203173 Tue Dec 10
W
Collegium Charter
FINAL
203174 Thu Dec 12
W
Jenkintown
FINAL
203175 Tue Dec 17
W
Chester Charter
FINAL
203176 Fri Dec 20
W
New Hope-Solebury
FINAL
203177 Mon Dec 23
L
North Penn
FINAL
203178 Fri Dec 27
W
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203179 Sat Dec 28
L
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203180 Fri Jan 3
W
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203181 Tue Jan 7
W
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203182 Thu Jan 9
W
Plumstead Christian
FINAL
203183 Tue Jan 14
W
Holy Ghost Prep
FINAL
203184 Thu Jan 16
W
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203185 Tue Jan 21
W
Faith Christian
FINAL
203186 Fri Jan 24
L
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203169 Tue Jan 28
W
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203118 Thu Jan 30
W
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203187 Sat Feb 1
W
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203122 Tue Feb 4
W
Calvary Christian
FINAL
203145 Thu Feb 6
W
Dock Mennonite
FINAL
203188 Fri Feb 7
W
Valley Forge Military
FINAL
204026 Mon Feb 10
W
BAL First Round @ Dock Mennonite
FINAL
204038 Tue Feb 11
W
BAL Quarterfinal @ Dock Mennonite
FINAL
204042 Thu Feb 13
L
BAL Semifinal @ Dock Mennonite
FINAL
204082 Wed Feb 19
W
District 1 2A Semifinal @ Dock Mennonite
FINAL
204116 Sat Feb 22
W
District 1 Class 2A Championship @ Lower Merion
FINAL
204191 Sat Mar 7
W
PIAA 2A State Championship First Round @ Neshaminy HS
FINAL
204215 Wed Mar 11
W
Holy Cross
PIAA 2A Second Round @ Liberty HS
FINAL