skip navigation

Bishop Shanahan Eagles

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

Devon Prep

Thursday December 27, 2018

Spring-Ford

Bishop Shanahan

Thursday January 03, 2019

Downingtown West

Bishop Shanahan

Thursday January 10, 2019

Bishop Shanahan

Downingtown East

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Bishop Shanahan

Downingtown West

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Downingtown East

Bishop Shanahan

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
201879 Tue Dec 11 -
@ Devon Prep (0-0)
Devon Prep
7:00 PM EST
201953 Thu Dec 27 -
Spring-Ford (0-0)
Millersville University
7:00 PM EST
201926 Thu Jan 3 -
Bishop Shanahan
7:15 PM EST
202020 Thu Jan 10 -
Downingtown East
7:00 PM EST
201936 Tue Jan 29 -
Downingtown West
7:15 PM EST
202011 Tue Feb 5 -
Bishop Shanahan
7:00 PM EST