skip navigation
Screen shot 2015 04 03 at 2.35.51 pm

New Foundations

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 01, 2017

New Foundations

38

Abington Friends

58

Saturday December 16, 2017

New Foundations

59

Tacony Academy

42

Wednesday December 20, 2017

New Foundations

47

William Tennent

57

Tuesday December 26, 2017

New Foundations

51

KIPP DuBois

46

Tuesday January 02, 2018

Tacony Academy

63

New Foundations

50

Thursday January 04, 2018

Council Rock S.

44

New Foundations

37

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202803 Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL
203643 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL
202885 Wed Dec 20
L
FINAL
203457 Tue Dec 26
W
FINAL
203647 Tue Jan 2
L
FINAL
201938 Thu Jan 4
L
New Foundations
FINAL