skip navigation

Penn Treaty Wolves

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Penn Treaty

58

Fels

79

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Penn Treaty

72

Phila. Academy

62

Thursday December 14, 2017

Parkway West

42

Penn Treaty

69

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Penn Treaty

76

Esperanza

55

Thursday December 21, 2017

Bodine

50

Penn Treaty

67

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Hill Freedman

62

Penn Treaty

89

Thursday January 11, 2018

Penn Treaty

79

Maritime

55

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Penn Treaty

78

Swenson

67

Thursday January 18, 2018

Rush

52

Penn Treaty

81

Monday January 22, 2018

Penn Treaty

76

Science Leadership

57

Thursday January 25, 2018

CAPA

50

Penn Treaty

105

Monday January 29, 2018

Penn Treaty

83

Bracetti

70

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Philadelphia Military

63

Penn Treaty

101

Thursday February 01, 2018

SLA Beeber

76

Penn Treaty

84

Friday February 09, 2018

Penn Treaty

59

Math, Civics & Sci.

90

Saturday March 10, 2018

Penn Treaty

60

Valley Forge

80

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203564 Fri Dec 8
L
@ Fels
FINAL
203553 Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
203565 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL
203518 Tue Dec 19
W
FINAL
203458 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL
203533 Tue Jan 9
W
FINAL
203543 Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL
203566 Tue Jan 16
W
FINAL
203567 Thu Jan 18
W
FINAL
203508 Mon Jan 22
W
FINAL
203679 Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL
203483 Mon Jan 29
W
FINAL
203688 Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL
203568 Thu Feb 1
W
FINAL
203704 Fri Feb 9
L
Public League 1st Round
FINAL
203865 Sat Mar 10
L
PIAA 3A First Round @ Bensalem HS
FINAL