skip navigation

Parkway West Hoyas

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Parkway West

57

Hill Freedman

52

Thursday December 14, 2017

Parkway West

42

Penn Treaty

69

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Parkway West

51

Swenson

46

Thursday December 21, 2017

Parkway West

53

Rush

41

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Parkway West

62

CAPA

52

Thursday January 11, 2018

Philadelphia Military

46

Parkway West

53

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Parkway West

43

SLA Beeber

71

Thursday January 18, 2018

Parkway West

32

Phila. Academy

57

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Parkway West

53

Maritime

50

Thursday January 25, 2018

Parkway West

50

Esperanza

56

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Parkway West

46

Bodine

80

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Parkway West

45

Science Leadership

39

Thursday February 01, 2018

Parkway West

57

Bracetti

69

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203530 Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
203565 Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL
203560 Tue Dec 19
W
FINAL
203561 Thu Dec 21
W
@ Rush
FINAL
203503 Tue Jan 9
W
@ CAPA
FINAL
203511 Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL
203672 Tue Jan 16
L
FINAL
203558 Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
203548 Tue Jan 23
W
FINAL
203527 Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL
203476 Tue Jan 30
L
@ Bodine
FINAL
203690 Wed Jan 31
W
FINAL
203492 Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL