skip navigation

Bracetti Bulldogs

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Bracetti

54

Esperanza

44

Thursday December 14, 2017

Bodine

59

Bracetti

44

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Maritime

50

Bracetti

63

Thursday December 21, 2017

Bracetti

47

Hill Freedman

58

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Bracetti

47

Swenson

56

Thursday January 11, 2018

Rush

60

Bracetti

77

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Bracetti

52

Science Leadership

31

Thursday January 18, 2018

CAPA

55

Bracetti

61

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Philadelphia Military

51

Bracetti

80

Thursday January 25, 2018

SLA Beeber

97

Bracetti

60

Monday January 29, 2018

Penn Treaty

83

Bracetti

70

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Bracetti

50

Phila. Academy

63

Thursday February 01, 2018

Parkway West

57

Bracetti

69

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203480 Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
203452 Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL
203481 Tue Dec 19
W
FINAL
203482 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL
203485 Tue Jan 9
L
FINAL
203486 Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL
203487 Tue Jan 16
W
FINAL
203488 Thu Jan 18
W
FINAL
203489 Tue Jan 23
W
FINAL
203490 Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL
203483 Mon Jan 29
L
FINAL
203491 Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
203492 Thu Feb 1
W
FINAL