skip navigation

Randolph Raptors

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Franklin LC

65

Randolph

71

Thursday December 14, 2017

KIPP DuBois

17

Randolph

34

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Randolph

52

Freire Charter

68

Thursday December 21, 2017

Edison

55

Randolph

44

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Tacony Academy

68

Randolph

60

Thursday January 11, 2018

Randolph

68

Parkway Northwest

79

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Roxborough

64

Randolph

50

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Randolph

43

GAMP

47

Thursday January 18, 2018

Randolph

68

Masterman

69

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Mastery South

63

Randolph

39

Thursday January 25, 2018

Franklin Towne

38

Randolph

57

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Randolph

49

Future

78

Thursday February 01, 2018

Randolph

40

Dobbins

76

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203606 Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
203454 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL
203607 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
203608 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL
203610 Tue Jan 9
L
FINAL
203601 Thu Jan 11
L
FINAL
203595 Tue Jan 16
L
FINAL
203609 Wed Jan 17
L
@ GAMP
FINAL
203426 Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
203587 Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
203612 Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL
203443 Tue Jan 30
L
@ Future
FINAL
203613 Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL