skip navigation

Mastbaum Tech Panthers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Mastbaum Tech

77

Palumbo

64

Monday December 18, 2017

Mastbaum Tech

84

Esperanza

42

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Mastbaum Tech

79

Sayre

45

Thursday December 21, 2017

Overbrook

63

Mastbaum Tech

53

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

74

Olney

68

Thursday January 11, 2018

Robeson

51

Mastbaum Tech

52

Friday January 12, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

66

Boys' Latin

71

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

56

Motivation

73

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

87

Kensington

65

Thursday January 18, 2018

Parkway CC

37

Mastbaum Tech

73

Monday January 22, 2018

Roxborough

76

Mastbaum Tech

62

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

73

Strawberry Mansion

68

Thursday January 25, 2018

Fels

68

Mastbaum Tech

60

Monday January 29, 2018

George Washington

Mastbaum Tech

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

77

String Theory

79

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

66

Eastern Univ. Charter

64

Friday February 09, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

73

Southern

71

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

Lincoln

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203327 Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
203328 Mon Dec 18
W
FINAL
203315 Tue Dec 19
W
@ Sayre
FINAL
203309 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL
203301 Tue Jan 9
W
@ Olney
FINAL
203261 Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL
203167 Fri Jan 12
L
Final/OT
203325 Tue Jan 16
L
FINAL
203324 Wed Jan 17
W
FINAL
203323 Thu Jan 18
W
FINAL
203322 Mon Jan 22
L
FINAL
203271 Tue Jan 23
W
FINAL
203321 Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL
203225 Mon Jan 29 -
3:15 PM EST
203297 Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
203320 Wed Jan 31
W
FINAL
203705 Fri Feb 9
W
Public League 1st Round
Final/OT
203758 Tue Feb 13 -
@ Lincoln (11-1)
Public League 2nd Round
3:15 PM EST