skip navigation

Esperanza Toros

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Monday December 11, 2017

Roxborough

74

Esperanza

58

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Bracetti

54

Esperanza

44

Thursday December 14, 2017

Esperanza

66

Hill Freedman

47

Monday December 18, 2017

Mastbaum Tech

84

Esperanza

42

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Penn Treaty

76

Esperanza

55

Thursday December 21, 2017

Esperanza

43

Swenson

78

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Esperanza

24

Eng. & Sciences

68

Thursday December 28, 2017

Esperanza

GAMP

Friday January 05, 2018

Edison

Esperanza

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Esperanza

51

Science Leadership

32

Thursday January 11, 2018

CAPA

39

Esperanza

54

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Philadelphia Military

34

Esperanza

47

Thursday January 18, 2018

SLA Beeber

49

Esperanza

28

Monday January 22, 2018

Rush

40

Esperanza

63

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Phila. Academy

51

Esperanza

45

Thursday January 25, 2018

Parkway West

50

Esperanza

56

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Maritime

56

Esperanza

66

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Calvary Christian

56

Esperanza

43

Thursday February 01, 2018

Esperanza

42

Bodine

62

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203516 Mon Dec 11
L
FINAL
203480 Tue Dec 12
L
FINAL
203517 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL
203328 Mon Dec 18
L
FINAL
203518 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
203519 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL
203355 Wed Dec 27
L
FINAL
203520 Thu Dec 28 -
@ GAMP (1-12)
4:30 PM EST
203522 Fri Jan 5 -
Postponed
203542 Wed Jan 10
W
FINAL
203659 Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL
203667 Tue Jan 16
W
FINAL
203668 Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
203523 Mon Jan 22
W
FINAL
203525 Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
203527 Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL
203528 Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL
202938 Wed Jan 31
L
FINAL
203477 Thu Feb 1
L
@ Bodine
FINAL