skip navigation

Parkway CC Bulldogs

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Parkway CC

73

Strawberry Mansion

43

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Parkway CC

82

Strawberry Mansion

50

Thursday December 14, 2017

Fels

61

Parkway CC

55

Friday December 15, 2017

Parkway CC

66

Franklin LC

69

Saturday December 16, 2017

Lansdale Catholic

54

Parkway CC

37

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Parkway CC

57

String Theory

76

Thursday December 21, 2017

Eastern Univ. Charter

72

Parkway CC

43

Saturday December 30, 2017

Parkway CC

27

Simon Gratz

77

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Kensington

64

Parkway CC

40

Thursday January 11, 2018

Parkway CC

39

Sayre

43

Sunday January 14, 2018

Robeson

76

Parkway CC

48

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Overbrook

61

Parkway CC

48

Thursday January 18, 2018

Parkway CC

37

Mastbaum Tech

73

Friday January 19, 2018

Masterman

Parkway CC

Monday January 22, 2018

Parkway CC

45

Palumbo

66

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Olney

54

Parkway CC

50

Thursday January 25, 2018

Parkway CC

30

Robeson

78

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Motivation

77

Parkway CC

58

Thursday February 01, 2018

Parkway CC

59

Prep Charter

83

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203280 Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL
203281 Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
203387 Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL
203650 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL
202782 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL
203287 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
203401 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL
203402 Sat Dec 30
L
FINAL
203365 Tue Jan 9
L
FINAL
203404 Thu Jan 11
L
@ Sayre
FINAL
203262 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL
203311 Tue Jan 16
L
CCP
TBD
203323 Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
203403 Fri Jan 19 -
Masterman (5-8)
3:30 PM EST
203676 Mon Jan 22
L
FINAL
203300 Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
203266 Thu Jan 25
L
Future
FINAL
203336 Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
203378 Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL