skip navigation

Motivation Jaguars

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Motivation

53

Interboro

31

Saturday December 09, 2017

Motivation

53

Sun Valley

71

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Motivation

58

Fels

68

Thursday December 14, 2017

String Theory

59

Motivation

58

Friday December 15, 2017

SLA Beeber

60

Motivation

62

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Motivation

62

Eastern Univ. Charter

65

Thursday December 21, 2017

Palumbo

53

Motivation

55

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Sayre

44

Motivation

52

Thursday January 11, 2018

Motivation

48

Overbrook

57

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Mastbaum Tech

56

Motivation

73

Thursday January 18, 2018

Motivation

51

Olney

55

Saturday January 20, 2018

Motivation

31

Downingtown East

67

Monday January 22, 2018

Chester Charter

72

Motivation

48

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Motivation

45

Robeson

79

Thursday January 25, 2018

Prep Charter

40

Motivation

53

Monday January 29, 2018

Motivation

71

Kensington

61

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Motivation

77

Parkway CC

58

Thursday February 01, 2018

Strawberry Mansion

54

Motivation

55

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Central

53

Motivation

64

Friday February 09, 2018

Motivation

50

Sankofa

73

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203330 Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL
202863 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL
203331 Tue Dec 12
L
@ Fels
FINAL
203286 Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL
203332 Fri Dec 15
W
Final/OT
203333 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
203334 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL
203656 Tue Jan 9
W
FINAL
203310 Thu Jan 11
L
FINAL
203325 Tue Jan 16
W
FINAL
203663 Thu Jan 18
L
@ Olney
FINAL
202777 Sat Jan 20
L
Downingtown East
FINAL
203335 Mon Jan 22
L
FINAL
203265 Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
203384 Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL
203368 Mon Jan 29
W
FINAL
203336 Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL
203269 Thu Feb 1
W
FINAL
203692 Tue Feb 6
W
Public League Prelim
FINAL
203714 Fri Feb 9
L
Public League 1st Round
FINAL