skip navigation

Northeast Vikings

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Northeast

38

Cheltenham

72

Saturday December 09, 2017

Northeast

44

Central

53

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Northeast

31

Frankford

38

Thursday December 14, 2017

Northeast

45

Simon Gratz

52

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Bartram

56

Northeast

37

Thursday December 21, 2017

Central

42

Northeast

38

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Northeast

27

Lower Cape May

56

Thursday December 28, 2017

Northeast

22

St. Mark's

28

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Northeast

41

Sankofa

58

Thursday January 11, 2018

Boys' Latin

47

Northeast

45

Thursday January 18, 2018

Lincoln

77

Northeast

48

Friday January 19, 2018

Northeast

71

Edison

60

Monday January 22, 2018

West Philadelphia

53

Northeast

57

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Northeast

46

Eng. & Sciences

40

Thursday January 25, 2018

Northeast

48

Ben Franklin

50

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Northeast

68

George Washington

58

Thursday February 01, 2018

Southern

67

Northeast

64

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Northeast

53

Mastery South

59

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202765 Fri Dec 8
L
FINAL
203177 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL
203209 Tue Dec 12
L
FINAL
203227 Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL
203134 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
203228 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL
203348 Wed Dec 27
L
FINAL
203350 Thu Dec 28
L
FINAL
202258 Tue Jan 9
L
Frankford
FINAL
203170 Thu Jan 11
L
FINAL
203230 Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
203231 Fri Jan 19
W
@ Edison
FINAL
203229 Mon Jan 22
W
FINAL
203201 Tue Jan 23
W
FINAL
203154 Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL
203226 Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL
203232 Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL
203696 Tue Feb 6
L
Public League Prelim
FINAL