skip navigation

Central Lancers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Frankford

65

Central

17

Saturday December 09, 2017

Northeast

44

Central

53

Thursday December 14, 2017

West Philadelphia

56

Central

67

Friday December 15, 2017

Central

29

Glen Mills

47

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Simon Gratz

43

Central

30

Thursday December 21, 2017

Central

42

Northeast

38

Saturday December 23, 2017

Central

41

La Salle College HS

70

Wednesday January 03, 2018

Bartram

78

Central

40

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Central

40

Boys' Latin

48

Friday January 12, 2018

Central

34

Eng. & Sciences

63

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Lincoln

65

Central

32

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Sankofa

66

Central

36

Thursday January 18, 2018

Central

33

Wissahickon

48

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Central

32

Ben Franklin

45

Thursday January 25, 2018

George Washington

68

Central

63

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Central

56

Southern

62

Thursday February 01, 2018

Frankford

59

Central

42

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Central

53

Motivation

64

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
203176 Fri Dec 8
L
FINAL
203177 Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL
203178 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL
202659 Fri Dec 15
L
Glen Mills
FINAL
203179 Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
203228 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL
201885 Sat Dec 23
L
La Salle
FINAL
203180 Wed Jan 3
L
TBD
203169 Tue Jan 9
L
FINAL
203197 Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL
203181 Tue Jan 16
L
FINAL
202257 Wed Jan 17
L
Central
FINAL
202297 Thu Jan 18
L
Wissahickon
FINAL
203677 Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
203183 Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL
203184 Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
203185 Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL
203692 Tue Feb 6
L
Public League Prelim
FINAL