skip navigation

Perkiomen Valley Vikings

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday December 08, 2017

Perkiomen Valley

51

Daniel Boone

19

Saturday December 09, 2017

Perkiomen Valley

62

Kennett

58

Saturday December 16, 2017

Perkiomen Valley

47

Academy Park

44

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Perkiomen Valley

41

Boyertown

43

Thursday December 21, 2017

Spring-Ford

38

Perkiomen Valley

35

Saturday December 23, 2017

Perkiomen Valley

43

Governor Mifflin

54

Wednesday December 27, 2017

North Penn

42

Perkiomen Valley

41

Thursday December 28, 2017

Wissahickon

57

Perkiomen Valley

56

Tuesday January 02, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

36

Norristown

45

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

47

Pope John Paul II

26

Friday January 12, 2018

Phoenixville

33

Perkiomen Valley

47

Saturday January 13, 2018

Owen J. Roberts

27

Perkiomen Valley

44

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

47

Upper Perk

38

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

43

Souderton

36

Friday January 19, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

47

Owen J. Roberts

49

Saturday January 20, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

67

Methacton

64

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Boyertown

44

Perkiomen Valley

50

Thursday January 25, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

57

Spring-Ford

63

Saturday January 27, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

52

Council Rock N.

51

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Norristown

33

Perkiomen Valley

47

Friday February 02, 2018

Methacton

64

Perkiomen Valley

56

Saturday February 03, 2018

Hatboro-Horsham

48

Perkiomen Valley

47

Friday February 16, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

56

Methacton

46

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

41

Norristown

50

Friday February 23, 2018

Perkiomen Valley

60

Neshaminy

70

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202157 Fri Dec 8
W
Daniel Boone
FINAL
202180 Sat Dec 9
W
Kennett
FINAL
201989 Sat Dec 16
W
Academy Park
FINAL
202106 Tue Dec 19
L
Boyertown
FINAL
202158 Thu Dec 21
L
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202181 Sat Dec 23
L
Governor Mifflin
FINAL
202182 Wed Dec 27
L
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202183 Thu Dec 28
L
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202138 Tue Jan 2
L
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202184 Tue Jan 9
W
Pope John Paul II
FINAL
202186 Fri Jan 12
W
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
203138 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL
202187 Tue Jan 16
W
Upper Perkiomen
FINAL
202185 Wed Jan 17
W
Souderton
FINAL
202188 Fri Jan 19
L
Owen J. Roberts
FINAL
202126 Sat Jan 20
W
Methacton
FINAL
202116 Tue Jan 23
W
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202189 Thu Jan 25
L
Spring-Ford
FINAL
201788 Sat Jan 27
W
CR North
FINAL
202145 Tue Jan 30
W
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
202135 Fri Feb 2
L
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
201812 Sat Feb 3
L
Perkiomen Valley
FINAL
203775 Fri Feb 16
W
District One 6A First Round @ Methacton
FINAL
203792 Tue Feb 20
L
District 1 6A Second Round
FINAL
203819 Fri Feb 23
L
District 1 6A Playbacks
FINAL