skip navigation

Germantown Academy Patriots

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday December 02, 2017

Cristo Rey

52

Germantown Ac.

67

Wednesday December 06, 2017

Germantown Ac.

32

Perkiomen School

68

Friday December 08, 2017

Germantown Ac.

51

Quakertown

46

Saturday December 09, 2017

Germantown Ac.

41

Lansdale Catholic

58

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Germantown Ac.

37

St. Joe's Prep

55

Friday December 15, 2017

Palumbo

61

Germantown Ac.

72

Saturday December 16, 2017

West Catholic

62

Germantown Ac.

54

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Father Judge

64

Germantown Ac.

39

Saturday December 23, 2017

Cardinal O'Hara

57

Germantown Ac.

55

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Germantown Ac.

TBD

Saturday January 06, 2018

Frankford

Germantown Ac.

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Haverford School

84

Germantown Ac.

70

Friday January 12, 2018

SCH Academy

55

Germantown Ac.

53

Saturday January 13, 2018

Germantown Ac.

65

Friends' Central

50

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Germantown Ac.

65

Penn Charter

72

Friday January 19, 2018

Germantown Ac.

49

Episcopal Ac.

70

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Malvern Prep

78

Germantown Ac.

61

Friday January 26, 2018

Germantown Ac.

56

SCH Academy

62

Saturday January 27, 2018

Future

50

Germantown Ac.

76

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Germantown Ac.

45

Haverford School

75

Friday February 02, 2018

Episcopal Ac.

59

Germantown Ac.

61

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Penn Charter

59

Germantown Ac.

61

Friday February 09, 2018

Germantown Ac.

69

Malvern Prep

84

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
202027 Sat Dec 2
W
GA
FINAL
202028 Wed Dec 6
L
Perkiomen School
FINAL
202029 Fri Dec 8
W
Souderton
FINAL
202030 Sat Dec 9
L
Souderton
TBD
202031 Wed Dec 13
L
Jefferson
FINAL
202032 Fri Dec 15
W
GA
FINAL
202033 Sat Dec 16
L
GA
FINAL
202034 Tue Dec 19
L
GA
FINAL
202035 Sat Dec 23
L
GA
FINAL
202036 Wed Dec 27 -
@ TBD
State College, Pa.
TBD
202038 Sat Jan 6 -
GA
Postponed
202039 Tue Jan 9
L
GA
FINAL
202040 Fri Jan 12
L
GA
FINAL
202041 Sat Jan 13
W
Friends' Central
FINAL
201822 Tue Jan 16
L
Penn Charter
Final/OT
201740 Fri Jan 19
L
EA
FINAL
202042 Tue Jan 23
L
GA
FINAL
202043 Fri Jan 26
L
SCH Academy
FINAL
202044 Sat Jan 27
W
GA
FINAL
202045 Tue Jan 30
L
Haverford School
FINAL
201744 Fri Feb 2
W
GA
FINAL
201817 Tue Feb 6
W
GA
FINAL
202037 Fri Feb 9
L
Malvern Prep
FINAL