skip navigation

Germantown Friends Tigers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Germantown Friends

32

Penn Charter

58

Friday December 01, 2017

SCH Academy

61

Germantown Friends

41

Saturday December 02, 2017

Episcopal Ac.

65

Germantown Friends

39

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Germantown Friends

55

Princeton Day

65

Friday December 08, 2017

Bodine

30

Germantown Friends

48

Saturday December 09, 2017

Robeson

63

Germantown Friends

68

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Abington Friends

43

Germantown Friends

65

Friday December 15, 2017

Dobbins

47

Germantown Friends

42

Saturday January 06, 2018

Roxborough

Germantown Friends

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Germantown Friends

57

Moorestown Friends

55

Friday January 12, 2018

Westtown School

58

Germantown Friends

40

Saturday January 13, 2018

GAMP

Germantown Friends

Thursday January 18, 2018

George School

Germantown Friends

Friday January 19, 2018

Germantown Friends

32

Academy New Church

37

Saturday January 20, 2018

Palumbo

37

Germantown Friends

63

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Germantown Friends

26

Friends' Central

47

Friday January 26, 2018

Germantown Friends

56

Friends' Select

30

Saturday January 27, 2018

Germantown Friends

47

Cristo Rey

40

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Shipley School

Germantown Friends

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
201827 Tue Nov 28
L
Penn Charter
FINAL
202234 Fri Dec 1
L
Germantown Friends
FINAL
201724 Sat Dec 2
L
GFS
FINAL
202369 Tue Dec 5
L
Princeton Day (N.J.)
FINAL
203448 Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL
203251 Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL
202370 Tue Dec 12
W
GFS
TBD
202368 Fri Dec 15
L
GFS
FINAL
202366 Sat Jan 6 -
GFS
Postponed
202365 Tue Jan 9
W
Moorestown Friends
TBD
202364 Fri Jan 12
L
GFS
TBD
202363 Sat Jan 13 -
GAMP (1-12)
GFS
TBD
202367 Thu Jan 18 -
GFS
TBD
202362 Fri Jan 19
L
ANC
TBD
202361 Sat Jan 20
W
GFS
FINAL
202059 Tue Jan 23
L
Friends' Central
FINAL
202360 Fri Jan 26
W
Friends' Select
TBD
202359 Sat Jan 27
W
Simon Gratz
FINAL
202358 Tue Jan 30 -
Germantown Friends
5:30 PM EST