skip navigation

Bishop Shanahan Eagles

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Monday December 11, 2017

Plymouth Whitemarsh

69

Bishop Shanahan

51

Friday December 15, 2017

Bishop Shanahan

66

Payson

60

Saturday December 16, 2017

Bishop Shanahan

60

Freedom HS

52

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Coatesville

42

Bishop Shanahan

49

Friday December 22, 2017

Upper Merion

41

Bishop Shanahan

75

Saturday December 23, 2017

Bishop Shanahan

56

Avon Grove

42

Saturday December 30, 2017

Bishop Shanahan

St. Joe's Prep

Tuesday January 02, 2018

West Chester Henderson

24

Bishop Shanahan

62

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

45

Downingtown West

40

Thursday January 11, 2018

West Chester East

42

Bishop Shanahan

76

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Downingtown East

43

Bishop Shanahan

57

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

71

Pope John Paul II

50

Thursday January 18, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

51

West Chester Henderson

34

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

44

Coatesville

73

Thursday January 25, 2018

Avon Grove

31

Bishop Shanahan

46

Friday January 26, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

67

Unionville

57

Monday January 29, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

64

Academy Park

50

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Kennett

41

Bishop Shanahan

70

Thursday February 01, 2018

Downingtown West

49

Bishop Shanahan

68

Saturday February 03, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

82

Malvern Prep

87

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

41

West Chester East

43

Thursday February 08, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

69

Downingtown East

56

Saturday February 10, 2018

West Chester Rustin

41

Bishop Shanahan

56

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Coatesville

58

Bishop Shanahan

60

Wednesday February 21, 2018

West Chester East

39

Bishop Shanahan

52

Saturday February 24, 2018

West Chester Rustin

50

Bishop Shanahan

63

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Chester

47

Bishop Shanahan

61

Saturday March 03, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

28

Penncrest

50

Friday March 09, 2018

Hershey

38

Bishop Shanahan

76

Tuesday March 13, 2018

Bishop Shanahan

61

Milton Hershey

69

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
201838 Mon Dec 11
L
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
201839 Fri Dec 15
W
@ Payson
Orlando, Fla.
FINAL
201840 Sat Dec 16
W
Orlando, Fla.
FINAL
201841 Tue Dec 19
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
201843 Fri Dec 22
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
201842 Sat Dec 23
W
Avon Grove
FINAL
201759 Sat Dec 30 -
Widener
Postponed
201845 Tue Jan 2
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
201848 Tue Jan 9
W
Downingtown West
FINAL
201849 Thu Jan 11
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
201850 Tue Jan 16
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
201844 Wed Jan 17
W
Hill School
FINAL
201851 Thu Jan 18
W
West Chester Henderson
FINAL
201852 Tue Jan 23
L
Coatesville
FINAL
201853 Thu Jan 25
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
201854 Fri Jan 26
W
Unionville
FINAL
201846 Mon Jan 29
W
Academy Park
FINAL
201855 Wed Jan 31
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
201856 Thu Feb 1
W
Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
203683 Sat Feb 3
L
Harriton
FINAL
201857 Tue Feb 6
L
WC East
FINAL
201858 Thu Feb 8
W
Downingtown East
FINAL
203748 Sat Feb 10
W
Ches-Mont Semifinals @ Downingtown West
FINAL
203761 Tue Feb 13
W
Ches-Mont Championship @ Downingtown West
FINAL
203766 Wed Feb 21
W
District One 5A First Round @ Bishop Shanahan
FINAL
203799 Sat Feb 24
W
District 1 5A Quarterfinal
FINAL
203808 Wed Feb 28
W
District 1 5A Semifinals @ Temple
FINAL
203827 Sat Mar 3
L
District 1 5A Championship @ Temple University
FINAL
203876 Fri Mar 9
W
PIAA 5A First Round @ Downingtown West
FINAL
203898 Tue Mar 13
L
PIAA 5A Second Round @ Reading HS
FINAL