skip navigation
Screen shot 2015 04 03 at 2.35.51 pm

Drexel Dragons

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Friday November 13, 2015

Drexel

81

Saint Joseph's

82

Saturday December 05, 2015

Drexel

66

La Salle

53

Saturday December 19, 2015

Penn State

63

Drexel

57

Tuesday December 22, 2015

Penn

52

Drexel

53

Thursday February 11, 2016

Drexel

Delaware

Thursday February 25, 2016

Delaware

Drexel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 13
L
Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pa.)
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, Pa.)
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
The Palestra (Philadelphia, Pa.)
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, Pa.)
FINAL
Thu Feb 11 -
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, Del.)
7:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 25 -
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, Pa.)
6:00 PM EST